SIYE Time:6:17 on 20th July 2018

The Portraits Challenge is now closed

As the deadline came to a close, we have five stories submitted for judging for the prestigious honor of being called the Best Overall, Most Resourceful, and/or Adventurous.  Also the popular title of the People's Choice Award.  There's no helping or peeking from the Portraits, they know the rules.  We now wait it out till the end of the month when the results are revealed as to the winners.  To our five authors, all the portraits salute your creativity in this Challenge.

Sir Ollivander on 2015.05.16 - 10:13AM ()


Spenser Hemmingway came out of the woodwork on 2015.05.20 - 08:26PM to say:

As much as I encourage our members to write and contribute, now, even more, we would love for you to read what we have produced. If they give you even one moment of entertainment (and hopefully a laugh or two) then we've met our goal. Thanks! Eric B. (Spenser)

Mistress_Lrigtar came out of the woodwork on 2015.05.21 - 10:35AM to say:

I read them all, and they all were entertaining and offered very different and creative ideas for the challenge. Good luck everyone!

GHL came out of the woodwork on 2015.05.29 - 09:21AM to say:

I've also read them all and, in addition to getting lots of the aforementioned 'entertainment' from them, I was thrilled to see some great little plot innovations and read offerings from authors I hadn't encountered before.

! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear