Search:

SIYE Time:21:55 on 20th February 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.04.12 - 04:20AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

This is a very fluffy and heartwarming little series, and I will gladly read everything you decide to write for it in future.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.05.07 - 12:30PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: kitana415 Signed Date: 2013.10.25 - 02:14PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

I found this wonderful series while waiting for a different story to be updated. I then lost myself for 12 days, rushing through work, ignoring my studies, and avoiding my wife. Nothing could come between me and Rise of an Alpha. Believe you me, it was well worth it. I never thought I would be content with Harry as a Slytherine, but I have seen the light!

Seriously, great read.



Reviewer: Belleowl Signed Date: 2012.06.11 - 03:21AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

What a brillant collection of stories. I Stumbled onto these by accedient Just wanted to say thanks and I can't wait for more.



Reviewer: Talons Signed Date: 2011.02.14 - 09:45PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

This is really an excellent story all around. The thought and attention to detail is incredible. While the story is AU its ability to successfully use elements from canon is amazing. I love soul-bond fics and this is by far my favorite. I can't wait for the next chapter.



Reviewer: Schlagan Signed Date: 2010.11.01 - 04:51PM Title: None

starstarstarstarhalf-star

To sum up what I think of your series in two words: More, please! Oh and thank you. For the stories.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2010.10.07 - 07:59AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

I agree with Sacrutchfield... when is the next story going to start?



Reviewer: sacrutchfield Signed Date: 2010.07.05 - 06:06AM Title: None

when is the new story coming, waitting for it. loved the frist two can't wait for the next one.



Reviewer: pandalex Signed Date: 2010.04.28 - 01:38AM Title: None

starstarhalf-star

This story, by the summery alone, would make for a kick-ass story, but you have to post a chapter for people to give any feedback. The potential behind this idea is enormous but you have to throw us a bone; its either that or take the story link off the sight.



Reviewer: msnighthawk Signed Date: 2009.12.22 - 03:02AM Title: None

starstarstarstarhalf-star

hey man great series seriously the way you plotted the story was just amazing hope you'll carry on like this ,,,,,, cheers mate



Reviewer: pentium415 Signed Date: 2009.12.15 - 08:03PM Title: None

this seems like it might be a good story, do you think you could start to write it.



Reviewer: pentium415 Signed Date: 2009.12.15 - 08:01PM Title: None

this seems like it would be a very good story would you please right it.



Reviewer: Jerh Signed Date: 2009.12.08 - 08:04PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

If you have not read this its a must, one of the best facfic's ever. However it will drive you crazy waiting on up date's even though we get about one outstanding chapter a month you find your self wanting them everyday.
Sovern my hat is off to you and you have my thanks for giving us such a great story. "will check daily for updates lol"

Author's Response: I just remembered that I can reply to series reviews now. Thanks very much for the kind words.



Reviewer: marina4370 Signed Date: 2009.07.15 - 03:14AM Title: None

I don't believe this is the first review of your story. I'm so disappointed. This is a very nice story and I was hoping of reading more of this serie but I think you'll not write more? Keep writing you are very good! Thank you



Reviewer: huggybear Signed Date: 2009.05.13 - 08:27PM Title: None

hiya! i find it really cool the way you're posting one-shots (which are all really good) to make up this series! i was planning to do something similar with a series i've started to write but nothing as well "engineered" as this. i love all your stories! i just read them a while ago (yeah, im not really updated or anything) and i love where its going (and how it is of course) as well as your "method" of puting the stories together. Keep up the good work!



Reviewer: dark_empty_soldier Signed Date: 2009.03.08 - 11:32PM Title: None

starstarstarstarhalf-star

there is room for improvement, but only slightly; overall a great series very much looking forward to new chapters as well as the finishing of the series.



Reviewer: PrettyFanGirl Signed Date: 2008.11.17 - 05:23PM Title: None

This looks like a good series to read. I'm sure it might take me a while to read, but it does look good. Slightly confusing with none of them completed (right?), but still good.



Reviewer: PrettyFanGirl Signed Date: 2008.11.17 - 04:14PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

This looks like a great set of series, and I can not wait to read them!



Reviewer: Chazbites Signed Date: 2008.10.29 - 02:25AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Great series! If you haven't read it yet you should!

Author's Response: We\'ve just enabled responses for series reviews, so I\'m catching up. Thanks very much!



Reviewer: melkior Signed Date: 2008.09.17 - 01:20PM Title: None

Testing

Author's Response: So am I, actually. O Stranger, where art thou?




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear