Search:

SIYE Time:16:26 on 20th October 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: PrettyFanGirl Signed Date: 2008.11.17 - 05:23PM Title: None

This looks like a good series to read. I'm sure it might take me a while to read, but it does look good. Slightly confusing with none of them completed (right?), but still good.



Reviewer: PrettyFanGirl Signed Date: 2008.11.17 - 04:14PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

This looks like a great set of series, and I can not wait to read them!



Reviewer: Chazbites Signed Date: 2008.10.29 - 02:25AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Great series! If you haven't read it yet you should!

Author's Response: We\'ve just enabled responses for series reviews, so I\'m catching up. Thanks very much!



Reviewer: melkior Signed Date: 2008.09.17 - 01:20PM Title: None

Testing

Author's Response: So am I, actually. O Stranger, where art thou?



Reviewer: NotACat Signed Date: 2008.09.17 - 09:02AM Title: None

starstarstarstar

I'm liking the way you're putting this together. I will be waiting to see how you manage to tie the ends of each story into the beginnings which you have already established for the next.

(I know you've only just started it, but just to remind you to make sure you add Book Two in here also ;-)



Reviewer: codyesh2 Signed Date: 2008.08.07 - 10:03AM Title: None

You said the story can be found on GinnyPotter.Com, On that website is it completed or further updated? Great start to your story! Hope your next chapter gets validated soon!



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.07.18 - 10:42PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic series! You write Harry and Ginny so wonderfully together. So romantic, and they take such good care of one another (especially in the last story). It was nice for Sirius to be so happy, for the most part, in these stories. I also definitely enjoyed it as Harry and Ginny got to know James and Lily in the last story. Your depiction of Sirius and Remus (as well as how Tonks is spoken of, as they described her to Lily and James) was wonderful. I loved how happy everything turned out for the most part. Great work! Please keep writing for us. You have a gift. :-)



Reviewer: mark heffron Signed Date: 2008.05.25 - 09:07PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent



Reviewer: Nat2830 Signed Date: 2008.04.17 - 03:46PM Title: None

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: cyfer Signed Date: 2008.02.05 - 12:06PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

^^ what can i say you inspired me to write. thanks.



Reviewer: ChrisPena Signed Date: 2008.01.11 - 05:14PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

I would just like to tell you that this is a amazing series. I am loving every chapter or every story! I am currently on the Darkness Rising and it as expected is incredible. I seriously created this account so that I could begin reviewing your stories! Keep them coming please! They have been a wonderful escape from my normally hectic life!

Sincerely,
Chris Pena



Reviewer: riddle123 Signed Date: 2008.01.06 - 02:22AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

this series was really good, but y didn't u just put the one shots into one small story? really good job i like your one shot stories i haven't read one of your longer ones but i am getting excited about it



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.12.02 - 10:52PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Can we review at this...I'm guessing we can anyway this whole series is one of the best ever written and I just wanted to say that your very amazing and I appreciate you very much for writing this for us! Thanks so much!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: Dragen Signed Date: 2007.11.08 - 04:30PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

No the story on ficwad is not the same as here, as I don't think they allow hearm stories here, if they do then I would put it here.



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2007.10.17 - 03:08PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

The initial story line of the series is very interesting. Hope this continues all through.



Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed Date: 2007.10.04 - 09:12AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

I love the stories in this series...especially the part where Harry shuts up both of the Weasley women, priceless!!



Reviewer: faded memories Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 12:51PM Title: None

starstarstarstar

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Reviewer: masoomlarki Signed Date: 2007.08.15 - 02:33AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

I can't believe I'm the first to review this.... but anyway I LOVE your stories I think there amazing especially "The House of the Quick and Hungry". It has to be the only story I've read more than five times!
Great job! Hope you write a million more maybe even your OWN book!!



Reviewer: deramo29 Signed Date: 2007.06.28 - 04:29PM Title: None

Iread the begining chapters of the story on Ficwad and I am looking forward to reading more. One question I have is, does that story go with this one and will all the powers harry has be in Chamber as well?



Reviewer: ladymedc Signed Date: 2007.06.23 - 02:52PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Very Interesting theory.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear