Search:

SIYE Time:15:21 on 9th December 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.12.08 - 03:53AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

I loved it, especially the way you described Ginny. She is the sole reason why I'm reading fanfiction and your characterization is simply brilliant.

Although I doubt that you're still checking in here, I just have to try. I'm looking for Home is Where the Heart is. Apparently, it's only available on your home page, but unfortunately I'm not allowed to read it over there. :-(



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.02.18 - 07:20AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstar

I like this story. It is nice, if a little badly paced. I like how contained in itself it is.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2007.02.06 - 02:20AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

This has been a good story, I only came across this by accident aftrer reading Invictus and the comments that the author made about your story got my curiosity going and I knew I just had to read it.. It has been a pleasure to read. I now look forward to reading your other story. Well done and again thanks for a great read. Regards



Reviewer: witowsmp Signed Date: 2006.12.29 - 05:50PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Great story!



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2006.07.19 - 05:50PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

This is soooooo sweet! I love it-it's one of my faves! Keep writing-you're so good!!!!!! Good luck and keep writing (again!) Luv ya, Delaney



Reviewer: Rowena Ravenclaw Signed Date: 2006.06.17 - 12:27PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was so cute. I look forward to more of your work.



Reviewer: Athea Anonymous Date: 2006.02.25 - 01:46AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

I just finished Carpe Diem. I really enjoyed the interaction between Harry and Ginny. I thought you really captured the fun aspect of their relationship that I imagined, based on the little comments/looks JKR had them exchange, would evolve. I'm looking forward to reading your other stories. I hear they're posted elsewhere.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: BackInBlack Signed Date: 2006.02.22 - 04:12PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

I loved the socks!! That is sooo something Fred & George would do! This isn't the end of this fabulous story, is it? I really hope you continue. Maybe a sequel perhaps?? *hint hint*




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear