Search:

SIYE Time:5:39 on 26th September 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.11.05 - 04:49AM Title: Back to Normality

starstarstarstarstar

I've read the completed version (26 chapters) at phoenixsong.net and I really loved it, especially, like in Carpe Diem, your characterisation of Ginny.



Reviewer: tjshelton Signed Date: 2014.04.08 - 11:42AM Title: Back to Normality

starstarstarstarstar

Please continue this story - we need to see how your unique and fascinating H/G ship defeats old Mouldy-shorts.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2011.09.14 - 01:50PM Title: Back to Normality

starstarstarstar

The site admins need to remove the "Yes" with regards to this fic being finished, as it obviously is not. I honestly would not have wasted my time reading it if I had known it was sitting unfinished for the last several years.

Aside from that, its not a bad story as far as it goes and its too bad the Author seems to have abandoned it.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2010.09.25 - 04:05PM Title: Back to Normality

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for a great read, I really enjoyed the story. Regards,,,,,



Reviewer: brigrove Signed Date: 2007.11.21 - 04:45PM Title: Back to Normality

starstarstarstarstar

thanks I look forward to more



Reviewer: LordThingy Signed Date: 2007.01.12 - 06:59AM Title: Back to Normality

starstarstarstarstar

Just found your fic...
it's awsome... please keep on writing!!!!!!!!



Reviewer: witowsmp Signed Date: 2006.12.30 - 03:00PM Title: Back to Normality

starstarstarstarstar

This is a terrific story, and i hope you truly haven't abandoned it.



Reviewer: Rowena Ravenclaw Signed Date: 2006.06.17 - 03:50PM Title: Back to Normality

starstarhalf-star

So fra, this has been a good start. Are you going to post more chapters?



Reviewer: Soccer Devil22 Signed Date: 2006.05.20 - 04:46PM Title: Back to Normality

starstarstarstarstar

Wicked! Can't wait for an update!



Reviewer: H/G 4ever Anonymous Date: 2006.03.04 - 08:33PM Title: Back to Normality

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. But if Dumbledore told them to stay in their own dormitories, how does he expect Ginny to become pregnant?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: lola Anonymous Date: 2006.03.04 - 12:13PM Title: Back to Normality

starstarstarstarstar

i found your story and i think it´s great. the idea of a baby because of voldemort is funny and (!!!!), ao i hope halloween will coming soon!!!!! I like your story very much!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear