SIYE Time:5:01 on 23rd March 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.15 - 12:49PM Title: Ginny's Tale


fantastic chapter
once again, you have a knack for making producing human Slytherin's in your stories
oh, loved the way that Ginny walked away from Harry, very amusing

Author's Response:

Ginny enjoyed it too, and she knew what she was doing. :-)

I\'m glad you are enjoying the story, and I also really appreciate your leaving all these reviews. Thanks! -- Peter

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2009.10.09 - 03:53PM Title: Ginny's Tale


It does seem stranges Elspeth being sorted into Slytherin. Why would the hat do it? It seems a bit like throwing a lamb to a pack of wolves...poor girl.

It looks like Harry is realising Ginny can be very helpful, but he's just not ready to go the whole hog. I'm sure he does trust her..he just doesn't want her involved anymore than necessary. I think if Ginny can convince him that she agrees that she shouldn't go with him, then he might involve her in everything else.

Glsd you found me on facebook!

Author's Response:

Elspeth is a special girl, which I think the Hat can sense. \'Nuff said lol.

I see Harry as torn between wanting to be with Ginny, wanting to protect her, and being unable to admit a mistake. Since I see which chapter you are up to (Immortal Mother), I can safely say that he will come to his senses, although it will take a hard knock on the head for that to happen.

Your birthday pix are great! It\'s really nice to be able to put a (pretty) face on your name. :-)

Reviewer: saz j Signed Date: 2006.12.03 - 02:12PM Title: Ginny's Tale


intresting chapter, well done

Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2006.12.03 - 02:40AM Title: Ginny's Tale


just so u know, I'm still reading this part coming any time soon?

Author's Response: First draft of chapter 8 is about 75% done. If I can finish it this weekend then I should be posting it next weeked (Dec. 9-10). But no guarantees. I\'d rather get it right than done fast. Hope you understand. And thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: yentila22 Signed Date: 2006.12.03 - 12:52AM Title: Ginny's Tale


Great story cant wait to

Reviewer: aryell Signed Date: 2006.12.02 - 03:49PM Title: Ginny's Tale


It's about time I find a good fanfic to read. I've been scouring the sites trying to find something to replace the empty spot I had ever sonce Melindaleo fnished her latest fanfic. Great chapter, although I have to admit, your interpretation of Harry is a little angsty. That's all right, it makes Ginny all the more empowered. I love those kind of fics. hate the ones that have a simpering Ginny that have her begging Harry to take her back. There are way too many of those out there. Again love your fic!! Update soon. Hmm this makes me want to update my fic....

Author's Response: This is really kind of you, and I appreciate it. And yeah, Harry is a little ansty. But he does have a lot to worry about, and a heavy burden to bear. So we\'ll see what happens :-) But I\'m really grad youlike the story.

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2006.12.02 - 10:43AM Title: Ginny's Tale


well its time for harry to get a bit of his own medican but then again ginny did need to wake up to the fact that she is a little younger then the rest of them...kutgw

Reviewer: hp4_source Signed Date: 2006.12.02 - 12:44AM Title: Ginny's Tale


I have to say that Harry is seriously getting on my nerves in this story. I hope he lightens up a bit soon and sees sense!

Author's Response: Hang in there. Like is full of ups and downs. :-)

Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2006.12.01 - 06:39PM Title: Ginny's Tale


thats interesting - that hat having another purpose?

! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear