Search:

SIYE Time:8:08 on 18th July 2019

Reviews For

Reviewer: jacsmompat Signed Date: 2006.12.09 - 04:29PM Title: Something's Wrong This Christmas

starstarstarstarstar

thanks so much for including jaq in this story. She always wanted to be a weasley. Great chapter and good look in the challenge.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it means a lot to me. :)



Reviewer: ginny__potter Anonymous Date: 2006.12.08 - 08:48PM Title: Something's Wrong This Christmas

starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed the way you played with the words in Harry and Jackie's conversations so the twins would be suspicious. Good luck for the challenge- GP

Author's Response: Thank you, GP

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Yunchao Signed Date: 2006.12.08 - 08:41PM Title: Something's Wrong This Christmas

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice story, I enjoyed how everything fit together so well. Please check my profile for my email and email me if you chose to edit this story as I'm one of the judges and this way i won't miss anything but everything looks good here anyway.

Good Job!
Yunchao

Author's Response: Thanks for your support (:



Reviewer: travelgirl87 Signed Date: 2006.12.08 - 05:01PM Title: Something's Wrong This Christmas

starstarstarstarstar

Oh I loved it!!! and the tribute to Jaq! that was wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you so much travelgirl, I\'m glad you enjoyed it. I felt that dedicating one character to her was the least I could do for such a long-time member of our community :)



Reviewer: cwarbeck Signed Date: 2006.12.08 - 11:24AM Title: Something's Wrong This Christmas

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: UnorthodoxConvention Signed Date: 2006.12.08 - 10:09AM Title: Something's Wrong This Christmas

starstarstarstarstar

Hey, great story! Well done with the way you incorporate all the parts of the challenge. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Che :)



Reviewer: ginnyscreams Anonymous Date: 2006.12.08 - 05:36AM Title: Something's Wrong This Christmas

starstarstarstarstar

Nice work, aprilmoon. This is one of your best ones yet. Hope you win the challenge!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for you support :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for you support :)

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear