Search:

SIYE Time:12:56 on 18th June 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.15 - 01:17PM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

well, at least Harry has sort of come to his senses now
hope he stops acting like a git

Author's Response:

He always does come to his senses, eventually, in part because Ginny is so specail. :-)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2009.10.09 - 04:37PM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwhhh! This sounds good!!! Did he want it said in front of the family so they hold him to it...when he starts to worry about her getting hurt again. I cant wait to find out the reason for his change of heart.

Author's Response:

The business with saying it with her family around her, I got from the movie Moonstruck, where Cher wants her family around her when she is going to break up with her boyfriend, Danny Aiello. -- Peter



Reviewer: Katehc2 Signed Date: 2007.01.13 - 11:18PM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

What a great ending. Moody in all his uniqueness, delivering Harry's message to Ginny.



Reviewer: saz j Signed Date: 2007.01.01 - 10:45AM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

awwww, (bit embarrasing with moody telling her and all but....) lol

very well done



Reviewer: ginny4everandalways Signed Date: 2006.12.30 - 09:19PM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

I'm going to cry...actually I AM crying! Please put up the rest of the story!! AH! I love the story! Keep Writing!

Author's Response: Ch. 10 coming soon, early next week I hope.



Reviewer: jlovegood Signed Date: 2006.12.30 - 05:41PM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

Oh what a great chapter. I was a bit worried at first about Ginny telling McG about the horcruxes but the ending was great! Keep up the good work!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2006.12.27 - 05:15PM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

well now that was fun what the heck is going on with harry and ginny...here i thought they were going great and then nothing...hermione and ron and harry need to remember that ginny is a human being and a woman and has a heart...kutgw



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2006.12.27 - 05:19AM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

Aww. Is the next part going to be the last part?

Author's Response: Nope. There will be at least four more chapters after ch. 9. I see things happening up to the end of the school year.



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2006.12.27 - 05:13AM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

The mental picture of Moody, with his eye whirling out of control, delivering a message like that is priceless. Now, if Harry can just keep that promise and stay alive to deliver on it in person.

Although I try never to push a writer for and update (if a writer isn't happy with the chapter, sure thing we won't be either!!!) I look forward to the next.

The number of hits on this story vs the reviews means a lot of you either aren't registered, or are taking advantage. Sign up and let the writer know how much you appreciate their efforts.

Author's Response: I really appreciate all these sentiments. First draft of ch. 10 is almost finished, so it may get posted in about a week, but I can\'t really promise. Part of ch. 11 is written, so that may come a little faster. I\'m having a lot of fun writing it.



Reviewer: razzbery_91 Signed Date: 2006.12.27 - 12:31AM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwww such a sweeeeeeeeeet adoooooooorable absolutely smashing ending line and MOODY blushing really cute
cant wait for the next chapter
update soon



Reviewer: cwarbeck Signed Date: 2006.12.26 - 09:17PM Title: Moody's Message

starstarstarstarstar

You really should update this more often. I'm enjoying the story immensely. I feel bad for Ginny, the way she always feels left out, but she shouldn't make things so hard for herself too by pushing him away. That message of Harry's (through Moody) gives me hope that they'll finally be together again, maybe in the next chapter?

Author's Response: I\'m writing as fast as I can, but I really want to have it good, not just fast. The first draft of ch. 10 will be done in about 2 days, and should be ready for posting in about 10 days. Unfortunately, I need the day job.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear