Search:

SIYE Time:10:44 on 21st September 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.15 - 01:22PM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstarstar

interesting chapter, particularly about the wand
I don't see why Merope would be buried in Cornwall when she died in London though

Author's Response:

I suppose that Voldemort wanted her to be buried with the Pendragon family, because of their association with Merlin.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2009.10.09 - 05:01PM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstarstar

I hope he does get home and nothing else happens. I know there is nine more chapters so I hope Edward is trustworthy and does deliver harry to the healer....I'm too suspicious (lol!)

Got to go now. Away to Majorca (Spain) for seven nights (yipee) and leave at 2:30 am to drive to Newcaste Airport. Since it is a holiday week for children in Scotland it is 450 cheaper to fly from an english airport than Glasgow! And they say they dont put the prices up for the holidays! Looking forward to reading more on my return.

Author's Response:

Wow, have a great trip! I will miss you! :-(

Peter (although by the time I am sending this, you will already have left home)



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2007.08.11 - 05:34PM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it! Great flashback of Harry's experience, cool relic and way to destroy a Horcrux and of course, I love Harry's come around about Ginny. Looking forward to a reunion in a minute.



Reviewer: Trance Starr Signed Date: 2007.01.05 - 12:03AM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstarstar

TEEHEE oh harry you sly dog!!!


p.s. I am SO sorry i said the phrase 'sly dog'



Reviewer: saz j Signed Date: 2007.01.03 - 07:52AM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstarstar

awwwww lol, that was so sweet and intense!!



Reviewer: ginny4everandalways Signed Date: 2007.01.03 - 01:42AM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstar

Very cute, I liked some of the other chapters better, but I still love the story! Keep Writing!



Reviewer: Ginny Weasley Signed Date: 2007.01.02 - 10:26PM Title: Immortal Mother

You left us on a cliffhanger there! I NEED to see Harry and Ginny back together again.



Reviewer: Ginny Weasley Signed Date: 2007.01.02 - 10:26PM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstarstar

You left us on a cliffhanger there! I NEED to see Harry and Ginny back together again.

Author's Response: I like cliffs :-)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2007.01.02 - 06:28PM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstarstar

well im glad to see that harry has finnaly gotten it in to his head that giiny is the only thing to keep him safe from him self...glad that its gone and now they just need to work on the rest...kutgw

Author's Response: I think Harry had to get it in his heart first, then in his head. Thanks for the review. :-)



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.01.02 - 08:41AM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstarstar

yay



Reviewer: jlovegood Signed Date: 2007.01.02 - 04:46AM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstarstar

Good chapter. It was a nice change to hear the story from Harry's point of view. Can't wait for their reunion. Keep up the good work!



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.01.02 - 02:47AM Title: Immortal Mother

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Moody gets the "broken record award." Same message huh? I see you aren't writing Harry as the dumb as a stup, dim when it comes to girls git...took a bit, but I think you have him on the right track. At least that comment about Ginny not needing protection...HE did gives me some hope for the ever so nobel Harry.

Thanks for another great chapter...wonderful way to start the New Year.

Author's Response: My own view of Harry is that he doesn\'t know how to be happy. Too much abuse as a child. But he\'s a learner. Happy New Year! :-)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear