Search:

SIYE Time:10:43 on 21st September 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2009.10.24 - 03:08PM Title: United Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

i'm betting that Fred and George will be pleased it was their contraband confiscated items that caused the diversions! Wonderful that so many students were willing to help. Dumbledore and Flitwick obvioulsy knew that Harry was to do it alone...i'm taking that from the fact that dumbledore was dozing in his chair and flitwick was the only one nor to charge out the office when all the fireworks went off.

Poor Hermione...i never think of her being the bravest but she is the brains and has so often once in a "situation" been the one to stay calm and think logically. Hopefully she is going to be a great tool for Harry. I'm interested in the reason that Voldermort want her there. I can only think that it is because he has Ron.

I'm looking forward to seeing how the lion hair clasp comes into play.

Author's Response:

Hermione is a very interesting sorting case, because on the surface you would think she belonged in Ravenclaw. She always does seem to come through in the end, though, doesn\'t she?



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.17 - 10:23AM Title: United Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

well, that'd certainly be a cliffhanger if I wasn't able to read on
Luna always makes me laugh in any story but this one was definatly one of the best, trust Luna!

Author's Response:

I\'m glad you are reading it through. :-)

Luna is a hoot to write. One of the things I love to do with her is make soeone pompous look like and idiot. She doesnt\' do that in this chapter, of course, but I still had fun making her say something that\'s both ridiculous and completely true. -- Peter



Reviewer: ginny4everandalways Signed Date: 2007.03.25 - 11:37AM Title: United Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

This wasn['t my favorite chapter...it definitely didn't show your full ability as a writer. There seemed to be to much going on, with not great execution, in one chapter. With better execution, this chapter would've been a lot better. Still love the story, Keep Writing!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2007.03.23 - 05:06PM Title: United Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

well now the adults need to remember something harry is in chagre and they are not and they need to have a little faith...kutgw



Reviewer: v_t Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 10:35PM Title: United Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

This is an amazing story!!!! I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. Writing it has been fun, especially when I get good feedback.



Reviewer: cwarbeck Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 11:11AM Title: United Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

This was an excellent chapter. Can't wait for the next one. What surprised lie behind that door?

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm glad you like it. The first draft of ch. 18 is written.



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 01:19AM Title: United Hogwarts

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Next chapter should be pretty exciting, then. :-) Not that this wasn't; it's merely different. And Kingsley's Minister; good on him!

Author's Response: Kingsley is the right man in the right place at the right time. Seriously, he's been one of my fav minor characters since OotP, so I decided to give him a shot at the top job. :-)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear