Search:

SIYE Time:13:15 on 23rd July 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.06.30 - 05:25AM Title: What a Library

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The view behind the Goblin and House Elves culture was very interesting.
I hope that Ginny was able to help Ron with their conversation. It is certainly not easy for Ron to deal with the after-chamber effects beside his inferiority complex.
Well done! Many thanks for sharing.


Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I wanted Ginny to help Ron with his inferiority complex. Ron will be different in this story, because he doesn't have Harry Potter as a dorm-mate or in his classes to cast a shadow over him. M.V.



Reviewer: fage Signed Date: 2013.11.10 - 09:27AM Title: What a Library

starstarstarstarstar

I can't wait for the next chapter i love this story

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and I am glad you are enjoying the story.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2013.10.18 - 05:50AM Title: What a Library

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.10.15 - 07:52PM Title: What a Library

Well now the weasley are in for more of an eye opening experience but sometime soon they are going to need to go home again they will be in for an scary position....kutgw

Author's Response: Don't forget the Order is now watching the Death Eaters. Thank you for the review! M.V.



Reviewer: Kukia Signed Date: 2013.10.15 - 01:19AM Title: What a Library

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. Loved it. I'm looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2013.10.14 - 10:55PM Title: What a Library

I certainly hope they are tracking people assiduously. Interesting look into goblin culture and history.

Author's Response: There is a Mad-eye watching over their home. Jo never went into the culture of the goblins. It isn't like intelligent creatures are born to do banking. M.V.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2013.10.14 - 09:23AM Title: What a Library

starstarstarstar


Loved the conversation between Ginny and Ron. The goblins sound formidable. Thankyou for your update.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and I am glad you enjoyed it. M.V.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2013.10.13 - 04:32PM Title: What a Library

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good to see an update. Interesting concept about where the house elves came from.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2013.10.13 - 01:58PM Title: What a Library

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear