Search:

SIYE Time:13:29 on 23rd July 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.06.30 - 07:16AM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

starstarstarstarstar

I wonder what Ginny wants to discuss with Harry. The Horcrux in Harry? Is she pregnant? It seems that she tends to put her problems off. Usually this is Harry way of dealing with problems.
It has nothing to do with this chapter, but I just wonder whether the Horcrux in Harry is the reason that Harry cannot read Ginny's thoughts. Maybe that will change when the Horcrux is removed someday. (I do not ask for a spoiler; it only was a thought that just came to my mind).
Yes, Hogsmeade. I would have been surprised, if Ginny and Harry could simply have a quiet weekend. The idea with the Portkey was awesome; I would not have expected it from Malfoy. I hope that Ginny can rescue Harry out of his misery soon.
Many thanks for sharing!


Author's Response: Ginny want to find a time where she can discuss things with Harry and keep him calm. The reason that Harry can't read Ginny's mind is because he doesn't have her Empathy powers. It has nothing to do with him being a Horcrux. They each have powers through the soul bond that complement each other: his is his magical strength and Ginny's is her ability to feel and understand peoples feelings and intentions. She can only read Harry's mind because of their bond. M.V.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.03.28 - 12:07AM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh dear, Hope you can update soon
Tricia

Author's Response: I will try to post it as soon as possible. Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2014.03.27 - 10:20AM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hope the next chapter will be up soon.

Author's Response: I will try to get it posted very soon. Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: fage Signed Date: 2014.03.26 - 10:10PM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

starstarstarstarstar

thank you so much for the update

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I will try to get the next chapter out sooner. M.V.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.03.26 - 09:29PM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Excellent chapter.
Waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I will try to get the next chapter out sooner. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.03.26 - 09:17AM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

Not that is not good for a hero...Ginny is about have her fire side show, and to top it all voldy just pissed off a very mean red head when is going again.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. H/G's planned life just crumbled because of Voldy. M.V.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.03.25 - 02:17PM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear