Search:

SIYE Time:13:21 on 23rd July 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: MisterBlack Signed Date: 2015.08.17 - 02:23AM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

I have to admit that at first I was not sold on the idea of Ginny and Harry becoming parents so soon. It just seemed like it was all happening so fast. I always prefer bond stories when their love grows and we get to experience it. At first it was just rushed but given how the story is going so far I have to say that "Love Enough for Both" is the exception to that.

I actually look forward to having the first baby Potter being born. If Ginny wasn't enough (which she is) then baby Potter would definitely be a huge motivation for Harry to really beat down his enemies.

I noticed in a previous chapter that Albus knew the implications of Voldemort using Harry's blood are and what it could mean. It is sort of like a Horcrux. He suspects that Harry does not have to die now. I only wish he would share his thoughts on this to at least give some hope to Ginny. Then again she would have to tell Harry about the horcrux as well.

I understand Ginny's reasons for not revealing that bit of information yet but she really needs to be careful. She is treading on thin ice. There is a chance Harry will blow up when he finds out and there will be a row. Then again Harry would probably understand. I am curious to see how things go.

This is all interesting. I like this story. I noticed that its incomplete. I do hope you finish it and not abandon it.

Author's Response: I do plan on finishing it. There are many things people need to talk about, but they are all hesitant to say things that might create moire problems later. Don't worry they will eventually reveal everything. The pregnancy is something I debated about doing, but it is adding to the scenes that I have just finished. M.V.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.01 - 03:25AM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The windows in the Ministry seem to be funny things. I imagine it to be a bit like pin ups in the locker, lol.
I am curious what roles the Crouches will play. Since Old Tom already has his new body, it has to be something completely different, I suppose.

Author's Response: I was always curious if they can create windows like that at the Ministry, why didn't people do that for their own homes. Anyway I digress, Barty Crouch Jr. wont have the major role in this story that he had canon. It just isn't necessary. M.V.



Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2014.10.21 - 01:46PM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

starstarstarstarstar

I love your story. Can wait for an update. Hope you post soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I am glad you are enjoying the fanfic. I am working on the next chapter, but life keeps getting in the way. M.V.



Reviewer: william488 Signed Date: 2014.08.29 - 11:05AM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

Love it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.



Reviewer: william488 Signed Date: 2014.08.29 - 03:17AM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

Love it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.



Reviewer: JohnyZxxxx Signed Date: 2014.08.14 - 11:20AM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

good... to be contunue..... :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.08.13 - 06:49PM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh goodie. Well she can now believe Mr. Bright can't she? Well as long as you did not get her down there to kill her.. I would be must upset about that.
Look forward to more double updates.
Tricia

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Everyone in the Order is safe, for now. M.V.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.08.12 - 07:09AM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Very interesting chapter.


Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you liked it.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.08.11 - 03:58PM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

Ah barty is now in deep trouble and soon he will need to just give it all up....as for jr. well maybe he is still there but i doubt it.....kutgw

Author's Response: The Barty's are in trouble of different types. M.V.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.08.11 - 02:49PM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2014.08.11 - 01:30PM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A lot going on in this chapter. More of the same please.

Author's Response: I am glad you asked for more. The chapters are going to start becoming more like this one as the plot widnes involving more people. M.V.



Reviewer: Kukia Signed Date: 2014.08.11 - 11:12AM Title: Confusion at the Ministry

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear