Search:

SIYE Time:15:29 on 17th July 2019

Reviews For

Reviewer: mscyair Signed Date: 2016.01.09 - 06:20AM Title: Chapter 1 Seeking Help

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! Interesting along the entire way.
Can't wait to read the rest of your work!
Thank you!!


Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: nrnik Signed Date: 2014.12.01 - 12:11PM Title: Chapter 1 Seeking Help

Waiting for an update..

Author's Response: It should be up soon.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2014.11.18 - 02:27PM Title: Chapter 1 Seeking Help

starstarstarstarhalf-star

At the beginning you have Ginny wearing her workout gear while looking for Ron, but then you mention that she was glad she'd had the opportunity to shower and change before leaving the stadium. I'm confused.

Anyway, great start to the story, looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Hmm you are right. I will fix that, thank you for pointing that out. I've had a few continutiy issues with this story, not sure why.



Reviewer: Mistress_Lrigtar Signed Date: 2014.11.13 - 03:08PM Title: Chapter 1 Seeking Help

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love reading stories where Harry and Ginny have never met, so this has been a real treat so far. I am glad he is taking her seriously unlike everyone else. I've been trying to figure out who her stalker could be. Is it someone we know or an OC? Either way, great start and looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I do like Harry and Ginny meeting when they are older. Glad you are enjoying it.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2014.11.13 - 01:41PM Title: Chapter 1 Seeking Help

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Love this already!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2014.11.13 - 11:52AM Title: Chapter 1 Seeking Help

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sounds like an interesting idea for a story. I always like stories where Harry and Ginny don't meet until after Hogwarts and the war, and your writing so far is very professional. Can't wait to see how this story goes.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it.



Reviewer: trigg Signed Date: 2014.11.13 - 07:01AM Title: Chapter 1 Seeking Help

starstarstarstarstar

Great. I'm looking forward to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.11.13 - 03:35AM Title: Chapter 1 Seeking Help

starstarstarstarstar

ooh, great start, I look forward to seeing where it goes:)

Author's Response: Thanks!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear