Search:

SIYE Time:9:17 on 21st October 2019

Reviews For

Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.11.28 - 03:09AM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

starstarstarstar

It's Michael Corner. Isn't it? I hope Ginny is okay
Tricia

Author's Response: Ginny will be okay - I'll tell you that :)



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2014.11.18 - 02:48PM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Okay, add Michael Corner to the list of my suspects.


Author's Response: He's a popular suspect!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.11.15 - 08:18PM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

WOW ginny is in it deep right now and harry cant fix it in 2 seconds something really deep is going on...kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks! I did want to highlight a bit of the seriousness of stalking, but of course it is a challenge story so it won't be really drawn out.



Reviewer: Mistress_Lrigtar Signed Date: 2014.11.15 - 08:14PM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm beginning to think it's Michael Corner. He fancied Ginny in school, but in your universe they never got together. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Interesting guess.



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2014.11.15 - 05:29PM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! You have me hooked. A little reminiscent of Fatal Attraction, but with everything we love about H&G. I like the way you believably tweaked the supporting characters' experiences to make their behavior plausible.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, it definitely has a flavor of Fatal Attraction. Glad you are enjoying it.



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2014.11.15 - 05:02PM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

Oh no, a cliffie! Hope the blood isn't from her missing cat. Ginny should stay with Harry Sirius and teddy! Loving this story

Author's Response: Were you reading my mind? All I can say is no actual cats were harmed in the writing of this story.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.11.15 - 02:52PM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! And what a cliffie to leave it on
Looking forward to reading more :)

Author's Response: I know wasn't that mean? At least I got the next chapter up before it closed for judging - it was a close thing. Glad you are enjoying it.



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2014.11.15 - 02:38PM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

starstarstarstarstar

Hope we get to see Harry and Ginny try out soon - that is after we see what happened at Ginny's place. I'm really enjoying this. Can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: I tried to show a bit of the try outs. There will be more in the next chapter. Glad you are enjoying it.



Reviewer: Enchanted Signed Date: 2014.11.15 - 02:01PM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

starstarstarstarstar

I love all your stories. Period. Full Stop! But this one I am enjoying immensely. AU stories where Harry and Ginny meet for the first time post Hogwarts, are a particular favorite of mine, they are so refreshing and this is no exception. You've done a great job of setting up the back story and the stalker aspect is very interesting. That cliffhanger though, brutal! I am anxiously awaiting the update! All your updates actually and especially Realizations, it's getting so interesting! Thanks for sharing your stories! Enchanted

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I also enjoy stories where Harry and Ginny meet after Hogwarts. I've been thinking of this story line for a while, but when the challenge came up it just fit. I'm glad the back story and stalker part is working.



Reviewer: trigg Signed Date: 2014.11.15 - 01:53PM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. Now Hermione is thinking that "had she really judged Ginny so unfairly and so harshly"? It's a bit late, isn't it? Hope the source of blood isn't a person and the footsteps that she heard belong to Harry. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: I know - Hermione doesn't come off that nice here, but she improves. No person, I promise.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2014.11.15 - 01:22PM Title: Chapter 3 Investigating

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What? A cliffhanger?? Nooo!

Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know that was mean, wasn't it?




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear