Search:

SIYE Time:6:12 on 27th February 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.12.29 - 08:59AM Title: Chapter 5: Meeting Albus Dumbledore

starstarstarstar

I like how you haven't tried to redeem Petunia. She's an evil cow and she stays that way. I don't understand why her mother didn't fight harder for Harry - that's kind of sad for him to not have anyone who cares enough about him to make sure he's loved. Interesting way to have Harry and Ginny meet.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.08.14 - 08:19PM Title: Chapter 5: Meeting Albus Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. The Weasley family handled this crazy situation really well and stayed in character. I appreciate the fact that Molly did not completely lose it, like she could have.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.06 - 05:41AM Title: Chapter 5: Meeting Albus Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

The conversation between Ron and Harry was great, the mind-talk between Ginny and Harry anyway.
Apparently, Dumbledore has no great interest in the mind-link between the two of them. I guess that we have to wait a bit before he comes up with an explanation.
Very nice chapter! Thank you for sharing.
I am relieved that I still can read a few chapters before I need to wait for updates.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.01.12 - 03:18PM Title: Chapter 5: Meeting Albus Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

Looks like Harry's doing all the right things to try to get the various members of the Weasley family to accept him. The conversation between Harry and Ron was funny because it essentially involved Ginny as the third party with Harry acting as her mouthpiece. That was nice of Ron to ask his mum to make something Harry has never eaten. It will be interesting to see what sort of explanation Professor Dumbledore will come up with for Ginny and Harry's connection. Well done.



Reviewer: Old guy Signed Date: 2015.01.10 - 03:52AM Title: Chapter 5: Meeting Albus Dumbledore

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I am really enjoying this story. I will be awaiting the next chapter eagerly. Keep up the good work!



Reviewer: KateP Signed Date: 2015.01.08 - 10:11PM Title: Chapter 5: Meeting Albus Dumbledore

starstarstarstar

cool new chapter Harry seems a bit to thick at times for me but sure that is to do with his upbringing and that will hopefully change as he gets more comfortable

not sure about the title of this chapter as there is no meeting with Albus

Author's Response: I apologize; when I posted it originally, there was a glitch or something and it only posted half of the chapter. I have fixed the error, and hope that you will forgive me.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.01.08 - 06:22PM Title: Chapter 5: Meeting Albus Dumbledore

Ginny is the brains and Harry is the bronze....kutgw




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear