Search:

SIYE Time:15:17 on 1st March 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2015.02.25 - 09:45AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2015.02.16 - 08:51PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

She is really perceptive and her photo projection of herself makes me wonder if she will stay as projected currently or change now that curse is lifted? Presumably photo projection is based on the current bone structure that will still be changing as she grows, so she may end up a bigger pixie:)

Author's Response: She will grow from how she is now, not from the then. The then is gone. A bigger pixie is an apt description lol



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.02.15 - 08:58AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Nice update.
It seemed like a great Christmas they all had together.
Nat wil, possibly, work out the details surrounding the existence of Hope Potter.
Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: She won't.... teehee All she got was an age because she did the math. Only the family will know the truth...



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.02.12 - 07:12PM Title: Chapter 4

Nat is smarter then she needs to be and al needs to keep that in mind...I don't think its the kids to get the news from Ginny but for bat to get the news from Ginny....kutgw

Author's Response: It'll be a fun ride to see...



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.02.12 - 11:15AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstar

More great Nat time and the Potter/Weasley Christmas was lots of fun. I'm not normally a huge fan of next gen stories or OCs but you have definitely overcome that prejudice with this story. I look forward to seeing what happens next.

Author's Response: i was aware, walking in, that it wouldn't appeal to a lot of people (which was partly why my warning in the summary) but I'm glad you're enjoying it. Anything I could do better?



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.02.12 - 06:45AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Yay! An update worth the wiat. Nat is turning out to be a most wonderful and very interesting OC. Excellent intro of Hope into teh fray.

Author's Response: That's always nice to hear. I typically get really edgy about introducing an OC. I'm glad she's working out!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.02.11 - 07:31PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter! I think it would take an outsider to realize the ages. Kids often just accept things without thinking it through. I really like Nat and of course the relationship between Harry & Ginny :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I think that anyone who isn't used to seeing it would go "uhhhh, wait, what?"




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear