Search:

SIYE Time:6:15 on 27th February 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2015.02.26 - 02:54PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

Head Auror Harry Potter......matchmaker? Amusing, No?
So Nat is going to need protection, I have a pretty good idea who her protector will be.

Author's Response: hehe, I didn't think of it that way, but yeah, I guess he was a bit of a matchmaker.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.02.25 - 06:27PM Title: Chapter 5

Not and crew are in for a change and soon....Neville wasn't in to defense when in school either but soon figured it out latter in...kutgw

Author's Response: life just might get interesting...

Author's Response: life just might get interesting...



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.02.25 - 11:02AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.
Harry is just so compassionate with some people. Glad he found a solution to Cori's problem. She is just lucky that her boyfriend loves her so much that he will marry her even after what has happened.
Loved the conversation between the kids at Hogwarts.
Loved the date you picked for Albus. My son has his birthday on January 19th. My girlfriend ' son has the January 24th.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Yeah, he'll have a lot of experience working with victims of crime and sadly this wouldn't have been his first time confronting rape.



Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2015.02.25 - 09:17AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.02.25 - 04:47AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstar

Oh no! Just when you think things couldn't get worse! This is just so sad. The poor victims of kidnap, rape and assult. Just because of one mad womann. Hope the bed bugs would get her!

Author's Response: It won't be all dark, there will be lots of up times, too, but at the moment it's a little bleak.



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2015.02.24 - 11:39PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

Hmmm, they have to keep quite about it. I wonder how Minerva knew?

Author's Response: That'll get discussed a bit in ch 7, but I'll tell you now she didn't know much.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.02.24 - 09:18PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

Its sad that the Wizengamot is so resistant to change, but it does make sense that they'd not change even stupid, outdated laws. Harry was really good with Cori, glad she has an alternative. I liked the discussion between Al and Rose - Rose seems a lot like her mother. I wonder how Al & James will react when they discover the real story about Hope. Its funny how they've bought into the idea that Hermione is infallible. I loved the dates you picked for Al and Rose. My nephew was born Janaury 12 and my son January 14.


Author's Response: Their reaction to Hope will be... difficult. It's definitely going to be an emotional ride. Those are excellent birthdays! I have a niece that shares a birthday with my middle child and they love it :)



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2015.02.24 - 09:13PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear