Search:

SIYE Time:1:20 on 21st January 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2015.04.06 - 11:36PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2015.03.13 - 05:42AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

Was this dead women even magical? She could be a muggle, most likely is. Good chapter and i am intrigued to find out what Crabbe's band is up to?

Author's Response: It's very possible that she's not magical. :D



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2015.03.12 - 12:35PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

Indeed. You know it was Winston Churchill who said: "Courage is rightly esteemed as the prime virtue. For it is courage that guarantees all others."

Author's Response: That's so, so true.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.03.12 - 12:04AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star


This chapter was great.
The way the boys quietly confronted their parents and understood what had happened was done really well.
Al is such a special boy. He has an emotional characteristic that really stands out in these situations.
Looking forward to reading more soon.

Author's Response: I'm having fun with Al in this story. It's going to be a journey with him growing up (well, all of them, really)



Reviewer: JetLaBarge Signed Date: 2015.03.11 - 07:55PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

I really like this story. I like what you are doing with Al and Nat. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you :D



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.03.11 - 05:31PM Title: Chapter 6

I was really moved by the way the boys handled the situation.

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.03.11 - 05:30PM Title: Chapter 6

I was really moved by the way the boys handled the situation.

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.03.11 - 05:30PM Title: Chapter 6

I was really moved by the way the boys handled the situation.

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.03.11 - 05:22PM Title: Chapter 6

Ah the pieces are starting to fit and they are making the puzzle come together...kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.03.11 - 03:28PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

My heart is pumping. one confession after another. And in between, The Talk.... lol. And of course, I cannot wait for it, the talk with Nat's parents. Poor loves, they will be wearing white hairs way before their time.

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a packed chapter.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.03.11 - 03:24PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

James and Al took the news better than I would have imagined. I'm sure this isn't the last we've heard of it. I can't wait to hear Nat's take on the news.

Author's Response: You're assuming that Al is going to tell Nat... ;)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear