Search:

SIYE Time:1:20 on 21st January 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2015.04.06 - 11:37PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.03.28 - 09:13PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.
The mystery and intrigue continues.
Poor Al. I don't think anyone could blame him for blurting out what he did. Thankfully, it was only to his close friends and family.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yeah, I think (especially for Al) that keeping all of it in was going to be impossible.



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2015.03.27 - 07:38PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2015.03.27 - 05:29AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Things are heating up! Why did Nat's parents wanted to know about Harry's job? She asked but question wasn't answered..

Author's Response: She basically wanted to hear that she was hearing these securities concern were coming from someone who knew what he was talking about. She didn't really understand the implication of what a "head auror" meant. Make sense? :)



Reviewer: mljbar Signed Date: 2015.03.26 - 11:59PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.03.26 - 10:37PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstar

Love the Teddy idea. Poor Al. A sensitive soul will always need someone to speak to. Keeping such a huge secret is too much for a very young lad.... but then again, his father Harry, had to. One more reason to shoot Peunia Dursley.

Excellent ongoing saga. More intrigue.

Author's Response: Yeah, it's going to be tough on Al having to keep it quiet.



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2015.03.26 - 10:33PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Enjoyed this chapter very much

Author's Response: I'm really glad to hear that.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.03.26 - 07:39PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh great now Harry is really in the thick of it....but what are you doing to Natalie and al.......kutgw

Author's Response: what am I doing with Al and Nat... nothing. They're little kids. Although it hasn't shown as much, Al is that considerate of his sister and Rose. They just don't trip everywhere, so it's a little more obvious. :) Yeah, it's going to flip flop between POVs a lot so we can see the full story, but Harry is definitely going to be in the thick



Reviewer: JetLaBarge Signed Date: 2015.03.26 - 02:55PM Title: Chapter 7

Please keep on with this story. It is fantastic! I really like your Al and Nate, and although you are well beyond the original Harry Potter stories this feels canon.

You are an excellent writer!

Jet LaBarge

Author's Response: I prefer to stick to what I think could be canon, if at all possible. I know it's out of the scope of what many here want to read, but it will have its romantic bits, as well. Thank you!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.03.26 - 02:44PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The plot thickens.

Author's Response: indeed

Author's Response: indeed



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.03.26 - 11:23AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Good progress being made - I hope they can catch a break in the investigation. Nat and her parents are wonderful characters and they've fit in so smoothly with the Potters. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: No breaks, not for a long time... :D




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear