Search:

SIYE Time:11:13 on 22nd January 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.12.29 - 09:27AM Title: Chapter 10: The Prisoner of Azkaban Rewritten Part 2

starstarstarstar

Love that Sirius will be free, I wish Harry didn't have to stay with his aunt. Why was Hermione so...nosy and annoying? She was supposedly in Hogsmeade, why is she so focused on what Harry is doing? Honestly the way she's acting, no one would want to be friends with her.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.08.14 - 08:39PM Title: Chapter 10: The Prisoner of Azkaban Rewritten Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

Great job writing Remus and Sirius. I am glad they are already focused on Harry so completely.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.07 - 03:07AM Title: Chapter 10: The Prisoner of Azkaban Rewritten Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

I like your version of how Pettigrew was caught. However I was wondering for a while why Ginny has never seen Sirius's name on the map.
Ah, well, Ms. Granger. I believe Nosy is her middle name, lol. Nobody should snoop around his friends in that way.
Great chapter. Again. Thank you!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.04.03 - 02:22AM Title: Chapter 10: The Prisoner of Azkaban Rewritten Part 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Lovely chapter.
Harry and Ginny's relationship is going along nicely. They are so cute.
I'm glad that Sirius was proven innocent. It is great that he will be living near Harry in Ottery St. Catchpole.
Looking forward to the next chapter.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.04.02 - 01:49PM Title: Chapter 10: The Prisoner of Azkaban Rewritten Part 2

The kids at lease where safe this time. To ad for Sirius to still not get Harry full time but at lease they get to be together still. Kutgw



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.04.02 - 12:43PM Title: Chapter 10: The Prisoner of Azkaban Rewritten Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

Your version of the night Pettigrew was caught is quite well done and even though I like how JKR originally wrote it, I find your version much more satisfying. Sirius deserved to be pardoned and Pettigrew carted off to Azkaban in his place. Looking forward to your rendition of Goblet of Fire.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2015.04.01 - 07:59PM Title: Chapter 10: The Prisoner of Azkaban Rewritten Part 2

Harry tells Hermione that Pince is mad at him for spilling ink on books. Hermione huffs and pushes past them to, presumably head for the library, and yet, she's there with them as they chat.

Author's Response: I don't see what you're talking about. When Harry says he spilled ink and she pushes past him, that's the end of the chat. Harry and Ginny go over to the couches and just relax in verbal but not mental silence.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear