Search:

SIYE Time:1:19 on 21st January 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2015.04.08 - 09:24AM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

Another good chapter. Hmmm, so James fancies Carolyn, well deja vu all over again.
There was one thing I didn't understand. Why did Harry misunderstand about the upcoming ball?
Could you explain that?

Author's Response: He didn't even know it was happening. Completely oblivious with everything else that's going on.



Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2015.04.06 - 11:37PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.04.06 - 03:46PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstar

Oh no! Now, I have to wait for an update to know what is up with James! Poor Scorp.... you really did a number on his dad's persona. LOL! Excellent job!

Author's Response: yeah, it's all very complicated. Nothing is a straight forward answer for them :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.04.06 - 02:05AM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Those poor kids. Finding a dead body would be awful for an adult, but for kids....
Does the green aura indicate the use of Avada Kedavra??

The date sounds lovely. Lily would get a kick out of being 'out on a date' with her dad.

looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yep, that's what the green aura means. I loved the idea of the date. I have friends who do this and it's so sweet!



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2015.04.05 - 05:43AM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

Hmm, so was this dead man a zomby or an inferi? Both Harry and Kingsley knew who is likely to have a green aura..

Author's Response: It's more how he was killed that the green light indicates. They'll explain more on it next chapter



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.04.05 - 01:47AM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

Those poor kids - what a horrible thing to see. Poor Scorpius - at least he has a lot more of a backbone than his father ever had. When Draco and Scorpius are talking, Scorpius thought he wasn't as adapt, I think you meant as adept.
The date with Lily and Harry was adorable. I loved the conversation with Harry and Ginny - they are so sweet.

Author's Response: Yes, adept, thank you! I'm glad you liked the date. I really enjoyed writing it :D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.04.04 - 08:27PM Title: Chapter 8

Ah the joys of have family to help figure out what is going on....glad to see Harry taking a leaf out of bills book about treat women to their girls and the guy are learning the opposite.....kutgw

Author's Response: Family... can't live with 'em, can't live without wanting to beat them senseless lol :D



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2015.04.04 - 06:05PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2015.04.04 - 06:05PM Title: Chapter 8

Hmm, could James be channeling his uncle Ron and insulting girl he likes?

I do wonder who put the body there, how did they got onto school grounds?

Cannot wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: James is actually not acting like Ron as much as he's reacting out of fear. I'll leave you to ponder that one ;)



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.04.04 - 03:43PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

Those poor kids! What a frightening experience to find a dead body on the Hogwarts grounds! Natalie was certainly in her element helping her friends cope with their discovery and then helping Harry with the investigation. It was comforting to me how easy it was for Al, Scorpius and Rose to admit they were all scared and upset instead of hiding their feelings behind false bravado. It angers me so much that Draco can't comfort his son, but I highly doubt that Draco himself ever received comfort or anything other than criticism from Lucius. Harry certainly hit the nail on the head when he credited Arthur for teaching him to be a loving father.

What's up with James? I know he's headstrong, but bullying a girl isn't something Harry has taught his sons to do. I hope the next chapter sheds some light on the scene between him and Caroline.

As always, you've kept me on the edge of my seat. Well done.

Author's Response: James... James is going to be an interesting mess for awhile and why he was fighting with her, it's really not what it looks like to Al. That's going to be a fun jaunt for the next long while. I'm glad you liked it :D :D




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear