Search:

SIYE Time:21:12 on 24th February 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.12.29 - 09:41AM Title: Chapter 11: Summer 1994 Part One

starstarstarstar

Isn't Harry's grandmother a Muggle? Why is she acting like its the 1850s? I imagine Harry would have a great time zipping along on a little tractor and tending fields without the whole horse and plow. Planting corn in July doesn't make any sense, its too late in the season. Its a cool idea, having Harry's grandmother have a small farm, but she couldn't really rely on Harry who's away 10 months out of the year and use a horse and plow.
Glad to see Peter on trial, hopefully he'll stay in jail.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.08.14 - 08:43PM Title: Chapter 11: Summer 1994 Part One

starstarstarstarstar

The trial is interesting. I am eager to read what will happen next.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.07 - 03:23AM Title: Chapter 11: Summer 1994 Part One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, oh, poor Harry has to work harder than before when he lived in Private Drive. Fortunately, now Ginny is always around and there is always enough to eat. I hope that Ginny does not neglect Harry, now that she has a horse.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2015.06.18 - 06:52AM Title: Chapter 11: Summer 1994 Part One

Not sure if you're aware, but Sirius' middle name is actually Orion



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.04.14 - 06:21PM Title: Chapter 11: Summer 1994 Part One

starstarstarstarhalf-star


The trial seems to be going ok. But I doubt that is going to last.
Loved how Ginny has some blackmail material on Harry now, because of his baby stories.
Looking forward to the next chapter.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.04.13 - 08:02AM Title: Chapter 11: Summer 1994 Part One

starstarstarstar

If you're going to write stories about British people, please have them eat at British establishments. Your Americanisms are glaring here. It's a simple three or four steps to look up the name of an American restaurant on the internet to make sure there are franchises of said restaurant in great Britain: not every American restaurant is as world-wide as McDonald's.

Having said my piece, I had to smile at Ginny's reaction to a shirtless Harry and find it sweet that she's so comfortable with him that she'll use his lap as a pillow. My thoughts on the trial are that Pettigrew is going to get off Scott-free and Sirius will be put back in Azkaban, much to my displeasure…slimy lawyers!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.04.13 - 06:01AM Title: Chapter 11: Summer 1994 Part One

Remus almost lost the job and the curse would have continued but it's not over yet....kutgw




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear