Search:

SIYE Time:6:11 on 27th February 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.08.14 - 09:04PM Title: Chapter 17: PMS and Reporters, What Fun! (Not)

starstarstarstarstar

Dragons. I am eager to see how the task work goes and when Ron will regain the group.



Reviewer: v_t Signed Date: 2015.07.30 - 12:22AM Title: Chapter 17: PMS and Reporters, What Fun! (Not)

fantastic!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.09 - 04:13AM Title: Chapter 17: PMS and Reporters, What Fun! (Not)

starstarstarstarstar

Ah-yes, PMS. Every times when I've read a bonding story I asked myself how the bonding mates will experience such situations. Itís the same in the opposite direction. How will Ginny experience, let's say, an embarrassing situation from Harry's side when Ginny is sitting on his lap and Harry cannot sit up straight. I am curious if we will read about such situations as well, lol.
The way in which Ginny has handled Parvati, was awesome. I liked the Ginny in this story from the beginning, now I love her.
Many thanks for another wonderful instalment.



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2015.07.06 - 12:20PM Title: Chapter 17: PMS and Reporters, What Fun! (Not)

starstarstarstarstar

Two finger salute, lol! I like what you are doing with the bond. Don't think I read one with the monthly visitor in it.

Thanks for sharing.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.07.04 - 10:36AM Title: Chapter 17: PMS and Reporters, What Fun! (Not)

Poor Harry having to deal with a girl on her monthly as well as getting all the symptoms as well....kutgw



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.07.04 - 01:36AM Title: Chapter 17: PMS and Reporters, What Fun! (Not)

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great, fun chapter.
Poor Harry! It's bad enough to to have your bond mate going through PMS but to have to go through it as well. That is just too close for comfort.
Loved Ginny's confrontation with Pavarti. She may back off a little bit, now.
Looking forward to the next chapter.



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2015.07.03 - 02:38AM Title: Chapter 17: PMS and Reporters, What Fun! (Not)

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fun chapter, loved how Harry is channeling Ginny's PMS! great job!



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2015.07.02 - 07:03PM Title: Chapter 17: PMS and Reporters, What Fun! (Not)

LOL! OMG, poor Harry! He had the mother of all bad luck days. I had wondered if you were going to gloss over the whole female "problems" thing. Most don't go there. Glad you did! Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while. I HAVE been reading them (been validating a lot of them).




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear