Search:

SIYE Time:13:30 on 23rd July 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.08.20 - 04:29AM Title: Britain Falls

starstarstarstarstar

That was really an exciting chapter with a lot of action.
At the end of Ginny and Harry were no longer mentioned. I hope that I can hope for the obvious...
Great chapter. Again. Thank You!

I'm looking forward to the continuation...

Author's Response: This story will continue to be a H/G fic. It just won't be in accordance with canon. I am looking to have the next chapter out in two weeks. M.V.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.08.19 - 06:06PM Title: Britain Falls

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. I found this recently and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I am eager to read the next chapter. You left us with a frightening cliffhanger, so I hope you will post the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: I will try to have the next chapter out in two weeks. Thank you for this and the other reviews you have left. M.V.



Reviewer: Zecrain Signed Date: 2015.08.19 - 01:18AM Title: Britain Falls

starstarstarstarstar

This is a great story. I love this alternate universe, and the thought and writing behind it. Is there an eta on the next chapter? I have already favorited this, so I will see when it gets here... But I just can't wait!


Author's Response: I am guessing two weeks. I have the next chapterin my head. I need to do some research and find time to write itbefore sending it to my Beta. I am glad you are enjoying the story.M.V.



Reviewer: MisterBlack Signed Date: 2015.08.17 - 11:53AM Title: Britain Falls

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, Richard... I love you. Sorry, I just noticed in your profile your real name is Richard.

I also have to apologize for not rating your chapters before in my previous reviews. I have to say, mate... you really know how to get me anxious. I literally had to stop and walk away from the story and have a cigarette to release some anxiety before coming back to finish this chapter. It was so difficult to get through. It was difficult even though I KNOW Harry will live. I randomly found this story a few days ago and ALMOST stopped reading it because I felt things were just being rushed. I decided to read some reviews and noticed people were very positive so I decided to give it a chance.

I am so glad I did. I love it. The twist... Harry dying earlier than canon. That was just... wow. I cannot wait to see Tom's reaction when he finds out Mr. and Mrs. Potter are still alive and with a heir. Oh please make it good. He is so arrogant... I really hope you make it good.

This was excellent. I only hope the next update isn't too far off. This is a 10... Outstanding. 50 points to Gryffindor.

I cant wait to see the Potters kick Tom's arse all over Britain. Let him flee in terror for the coward he really is... I just hope Albus has a chance to see that Harry lives because I have a sick feeling he will die soon.

Author's Response: Wow, so many questions to answer and so many I really don't want to reveal too much about in the future. Let me say that Tom will get what is coming to him. It will definitely not be in line with canon. Hopefully, you will like it, because the rest of the chapters are going to be very Alternative Universe. I am so glad that you are enjoying the story. Rich.



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2015.08.17 - 11:27AM Title: Britain Falls

starstarstarstarstar

Great twist with Harry not being the last Horcrux. Can't wait for more.

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. There many more twists to come.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.08.16 - 12:35AM Title: Britain Falls

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.
Bit of fun, fluff and action. No one better count Harry out just yet.
Looking forward to the next chapter, soon.

Author's Response: I will try to get the next chapter up soon. I can't guarantee when because life is pretty hectic right now. Thank you for the review. M,V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.08.15 - 09:22PM Title: Britain Falls

that has been everyones downfall....they all go and count the hero out, when we all know harry has a few more lives up his sleve....kutgw and i hope ginny had an easy birthing process....kutgw

Author's Response: Voldemort may think he has won,but he has always been an arrogant git. M.V.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2015.08.15 - 06:35PM Title: Britain Falls

starstarstarstarstar

Oh that was good.. and devastating Can't wait for more..
Tricha

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed it, M.V.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.08.15 - 01:37PM Title: Britain Falls

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This is getting really exciting.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2015.08.15 - 02:30AM Title: Britain Falls

starstarstarstarstar

Getting near the climax it seems. I am gonna guess that the soul bond saves Harry. Just how it should be.

Author's Response: It is getting close. Some more twists and sacrifices will be needed before the end. Thank you for the review.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2015.08.14 - 07:17PM Title: Britain Falls

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear