Search:

SIYE Time:1:20 on 21st January 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.09.07 - 05:23PM Title: Chapter 16

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.
Glad that Harry was able to foil this attempt. Hope he gets a few answers form this guy.
Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Answers will be coming...



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.09.05 - 09:07PM Title: Chapter 16

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter. I am really enjoying this story. Looking forward to the next chapter to learn what will happen next to the children.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I wasn't sure if people would be interested in the kids so much so it's fun to see how people are responding.



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2015.09.03 - 12:41PM Title: Chapter 16

starstarstarstarstar

So, Nat is the target, I thought she probably was.
There was a little confusion at the start of the chapter, where you said Kingsley set up the Aurors to answer only to the Minister, then later said Harry did not answer to the Minister. You might want to rewrite that sentence.

Author's Response: Shoot, yeah, I worded that badly. I'll go fix it. Thanks! and yeah, Nat is the target... more in the next chapter.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.09.03 - 09:30AM Title: Chapter 16

starstarstarstarstar

Whoa! Now we have a rampaging Mr Potter Bulll. Whoever is this maniac will suffer more than Voldy once Harry gets hold of him, her or it! My what strong emotions this chapter emits..... when is the next one? Could hardly wait!

Author's Response: I hope within 2 weeks. That's the goal. I'm still working on three separate writing projects, so it's a matter of better time management on my part. I'm glad you're enjoying it :)



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2015.09.03 - 12:28AM Title: Chapter 16

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks so much for the update. I just love your writing.

Author's Response: aw, you're welcome :) I'm glad you enjoy it!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.09.02 - 04:17PM Title: Chapter 16

Poor nat. She will never have the normal way of life anymore will she....as for harry he eneds to get to the bottom of the whole fiascos as fast as he can so they can have a normal life again......kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, she's being dogpiled on.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.09.02 - 03:10PM Title: Chapter 16

starstarstarstar

Glad that Arthur did the interview - it needs to get out what happened. I know that Smith is a jerk, but what are Hermione's qualifications for being Head of the Department of Magical Law Enforcement? She's never been in law enforcement. Sorry, she's a bit too perfect in the last two chapters - her children were both planned, she's in line to be Minister, she's 'saving' the Ministry.

I have to admit, I'm getting confused. I'm going to go back and reread the story to make sure I understand. Harry is overprotective because he's worried about an attack because the kids saw the bones? I still don't completely understand what is the deal with Nat. She's at risk because of her gifts and she isn't magically strong? Is Isabella just trying to torture them by dragging things out? I guess we will eventually find out how everything works together.

Author's Response: That's the problem with going so far between updates is it gets easy to forget, which I know I have happen *sigh* Hermione, in JKR's words, is deputy head, so I was going along with that. So is she qualified? No clue, just followed the boss lol It is a little confusing, because the bad guy stays in the shadows always. Nat's main role will become evident soon. Her overall purpose in the plot, while not the lynch pin exactly, is needed to work it out together. I need to give more details, though and make the picture clearer.



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2015.09.02 - 12:59PM Title: Chapter 16

starstarstarstarstar

i really enjoy this story. Poor Nat she never seems to be able to win.

Author's Response: It won't last forever, but right now it sucks for her




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear