Search:

SIYE Time:9:03 on 13th December 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.06.23 - 02:15AM Title: The Massacre - Fighting for Survival

starstarstarstarstar

That was an emotional and most superb double chapter! I suppose Tom won't be chuffed about the werewolves failing, and even less about the article in the Prophet.

Here's to hoping he'll kill some of his loyal followers in his tantrum.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Tom has always been so even tempered and forgiving ;-)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.06.11 - 12:52AM Title: The Massacre - Fighting for Survival

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Can't wait to see Voldie's response to this massacre.


Author's Response: It will be interesting the 'man' has definite anger issues. M.V.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.06.04 - 07:31AM Title: The Massacre - Fighting for Survival

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fascinating chapter. This is truly a great story. Looking forward to reading what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you for the encouraging words.I am glad you are enjoying the story so much. M.V.



Reviewer: Kukia Signed Date: 2016.06.03 - 10:57PM Title: The Massacre - Fighting for Survival

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! Thank you so much for updating.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. M.V.



Reviewer: nesciamema Signed Date: 2016.06.03 - 04:26PM Title: The Massacre - Fighting for Survival

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Can't wait to read the reaction to that news article!

Author's Response: Somehow I don't think Voldemort will like it very much. M.V.



Reviewer: hubris Signed Date: 2016.06.03 - 04:04PM Title: The Massacre - Fighting for Survival

starstarstarstar

Another very enjoyable chapter. If you ever decide to do a extensive rewrite, clarifying the directions and distances a bit more would be my suggestion. Still, a story I always look forward to see advancing. Write on!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. When writing a chapter like this I try to add enough description to give the reader an idea of what is happening and where, but not too much to distract from the action and plot.Sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't. M.V.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.06.03 - 02:16PM Title: The Massacre - Fighting for Survival

Glad it was the werewolves - too bad they didn't get Greyback! Brilliant defense by the good guys! Nice touch by Harry(and you) at the end with the phoenix! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: They did get Greyback. Luna got him as he tried to escape in the high grass. I thought that the Order should mark their victories. M.V.



Reviewer: juhcl Signed Date: 2016.06.03 - 12:40PM Title: The Massacre - Fighting for Survival

starstarstarstarstar

THIS WAS AWESOME!!! You will post more soon? I hope so!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you for the enthusiastic review. I will try to get another chapter up soon. M.V.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.06.03 - 11:52AM Title: The Massacre - Fighting for Survival

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was a real nail biting chapter! I wasn't sure they were going to make it for a while. Glad things worked out in the end, even with Percy.

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it. I wasn't sure if it would have been suspenseful enough, without any Professors or children getting hurt. M.V.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear