Search:

SIYE Time:21:10 on 24th February 2017

Reviews For

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2016.11.20 - 08:41AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! I really like how you showed a strong Ginny. She is very compassionate and would certainly do what she could to help, but she would also seek some guarantees. Nicely done!



Reviewer: pleurocoelus Signed Date: 2016.11.19 - 01:06AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting story.



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.10.30 - 06:37AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.10.22 - 02:00AM Title: Chapter 1

Well i give ginny credit...she did test draco before going all in and remus is sometimes all black and white...kutgw



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.10.20 - 02:58AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


This Draco has promise of a decent future.
I have enjoyed your little adventure.
Thank you and good luck.



Reviewer: Dreaming Haven Signed Date: 2016.10.17 - 05:24AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great read! I absolutely over it! The way Ginny put him to the test, and came up with the plan to help him, just great. I also liked that she thought to give him a present, and his goodbye to her.



Reviewer: luvbug Signed Date: 2016.10.15 - 11:29PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for the enjoyable story. I really did like this Draco



Reviewer: GHL Signed Date: 2016.10.15 - 01:22PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Adventure in the story; adventure in the writing!

Wonderful how it all came together -- a poignant, heart-warming tale!



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2016.10.15 - 10:56AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This missing moment of DH was in fact a surprise. I suppose that Malfoy was sent by his Dark Lord to spy on the wards around the Burrow as a preparation of the Death Eater attack the very next day. I'm a bit surprised that it was so easy for Malfoy to frame the Weasleys and especially Ginny. Ginny should know Malfoy better. Malfoy supported his Dark Lord until the very end. He even tried to kill Harry together with Crabbe and Goyle in the skirmish in the Room of Requirement in the last minutes before Voldemort was defeated in the Battle of Hogwarts.
Will there be a sequel in which Malfoy attacks the Burrow with the other Death Eaters and mocks the Weasleys because of their credulousness?



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.10.12 - 07:00PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! Draco was an interesting surprise in this story and Ginny was fabulous. Since this is a challenge story, you may want to consider editing once more. I think Muriel's interactions with Draco could be an amusing short story!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.10.11 - 07:42PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

As an alternative storyline, I found it well told and very moving.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.10.11 - 01:51PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Magnificently done with a neat twist! I bet everyone expects Harry not Draco! Ginny was brilliant! Wonderful story! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear