SIYE Time:22:10 on 23rd March 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.12.15 - 08:45PM Title: Chapter 2


No Review

Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.12.11 - 12:37PM Title: Chapter 2


This one was a hoot and a snort! Looks like Harry is doing well in getting rid of the money! No surprise Arthur can read Molly like a book after all their years together! Enjoyed the interactions between Ron and Hermoine and Bill and Fleur! It's funny how some writers pair Neville with Luna and others with Hanna! Neville is happy either way! Interesting cliffy at the end there - can't wait to see what it's about!

Author's Response: Glad to see that you're enjoying the story. See you at the end of Chapter 3! :)

Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.12.10 - 10:33AM Title: Chapter 2


It'll be interesting to see how you wrap this up in one chapter. Doesn't look too promising for Harry to succeed at present.

Author's Response: I hope the last chapter resolves everything to your satisfaction. Thanks for staying with the story.

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.12.09 - 10:08PM Title: Chapter 2


You very why the garish colours? Lol. I am Eugenia more confused Noel than when. I started Good job!naughty author! Not another cliffs. Now I have to wait to see what in incarnation is Jollnar up to? And

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with the story. Hopefully, all your questions will be answered in the last chapter.

Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.12.09 - 11:15AM Title: Chapter 2


Seems a shame there is only one more chapter. Entertaining story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the sentiment. When I first planned out the story, I meant to keep it around or under 10,000 words as recommended for SIYE challenges. And while I've found some time to finish the story, I didn't really have time to add to it. Nevertheless, I hope you enjoy its conclusion, which is now posted.

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.12.08 - 07:33PM Title: Chapter 2


I'm a bit confused. I thought he was only allowed to give 1000 Galleons to charity and 1000 Galleons to buy his friends gifts. That seems to be all he's doing is giving it to other people. I don't get the whole ugly shirt - is that so no one will keep them? Its funny that it's taken Hermione so long to start questioning what he's doing.

Author's Response: Oh, dear... are you going to make me do some math and then go back and change the numbers so that it all works out properly? I confess I did not do that while writing the story. At any rate, thanks for sticking around and I hope you enjoy the way it all wraps up in the next chapter.

Reviewer: fmlyhntr Signed Date: 2017.12.08 - 04:13PM Title: Chapter 2


This is fun. Can't wait for this story to continue. So what does he buy Vernon? Something nice and expensive and give Vernon a heart attack.

Author's Response: You know, I never once considered Harry spending any of his wealth on the Dursleys... I guess that just shows how much disdain I have for those characters. I do like your idea, though -- what an interesting way to get a little revenge! Thanks for the read and review.

! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear