SIYE Time:22:10 on 23rd March 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2018.01.05 - 08:13AM Title: Chapter 3


No Review

Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2017.12.18 - 08:32PM Title: Chapter 3



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for leaving me a positive review. :)

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.12.15 - 09:11PM Title: Chapter 3


No Review

Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2017.12.13 - 05:38AM Title: Chapter 3


Good ending. Nice to see Draco fail in his bid, and I wouldn't want to be in 'young' Jollnar's shoes. Do goblins wear shoes? It was good to see Harry handling the ring situation calmly and maturely - seems to hold promise for the future.

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story. You know, you're not the first person to comment on how Harry handled the ring situation... now I'm starting to think that maybe it was out of character for him. Hmm...

Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2017.12.11 - 01:17PM Title: Chapter 3


Great ending and glad Harry got the best of Dorko Malfoy! Would like to have seen more about those rings but maybe a future one-shot (hint hint)?! Thanks for a delightful ride! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: When someone asks for more, you're probably doing something right. Thanks for the compliment. I'm glad you enjoyed the scribblings I try to pass off as writing. :)

Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.12.11 - 09:52AM Title: Chapter 3


I hate to think what is going to happen to Jollnar. Feel good story.

Author's Response: Yes, many fanfic stories are "feel good" though, aren't they? Anyway, thanks for checking it out. :)

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.12.10 - 09:32PM Title: Chapter 3


Very nice ending! I'm glad they got to shove the Black fortune in Malfoy's face!!

Author's Response: Nice to see that you enjoyed the story. Thanks for sticking around until the end.

! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear