SIYE Time:22:01 on 23rd March 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: melipy Signed Date: 2018.01.21 - 06:25PM Title: Chapter 3

Omg! I'm so excited this new story is up. I've been waiting my whole life for some more Theia Harry dream team action. Can't wait for this mystery to unfold!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.01.21 - 12:49PM Title: Chapter 3


More puzzles. I wonder just what is going on in the Loney (and how many people have 'Harry Potter' autographs courtesy of Dung!) Harry and Theia's talents seem to complement each other more as time goes by.

Author's Response: Thank you! The autograph thing is utterly pointless but I couldn't resist slipping it in! Got to have somewhere for my headcanons.

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2018.01.20 - 06:02PM Title: Chapter 3


Love the last scene between Harry and Neville! Somehow them being happy, successful adults after what happened to their parents always makes me feel a bit better. Hope Harry and Theia manage some progress soon tracking down more information about Marcy.

Author's Response: Thanks :) Love a bit of Neville/Harry bonding :)

Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.01.19 - 02:32PM Title: Chapter 3


Quite an action packed chapter! So now we have a missing baby to compound the Marcy mystery! Hope the tyke is ok! Enjoyed the undercover action at the police station and another appearance of the bike boy! Also enjoyed the appearance of our favorite herbology professor! Can't wait to see what they find out about Loney(Loony in Lancashire speak?)! Looking forward to the next chapter with
baited breath! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! No, Loney is pronounced like lonely :)

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2018.01.19 - 11:36AM Title: Chapter 3


Aargh, that's so good, but so frustrating because I didn't want it to end! :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.01.19 - 01:58AM Title: Chapter 3


Awwww. It is so good e Bebe is alright. How did you knwthat people from Lancashire to visit Neville and have the last line of this update give syou o much joy! Oh heavens, I hoe the wespeak with rather broad accents?

Author's Response: I think your review got a little muddled, but I appreciate the sentiment! ;) Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: SilvaGrey Signed Date: 2018.01.18 - 03:38PM Title: Chapter 3


No Review

Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2018.01.18 - 03:07PM Title: Chapter 3


The line about Harry not getting a death certificate was like a swift punch to the gut! Thanks for that! I love the way you mix Muggle and Wizard so seamlessly, nicely done. I wish Harry would've noticed that little boy looking at the board. Loved the kid asking for Ginny's autograph, and Harry caving to a pint so he could talk about his new family. All the right checkboxes checked!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love how you review, with little lines and details you liked :)

! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear