Search:

SIYE Time:7:22 on 20th November 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.18 - 12:07AM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarstar

The cheer competition sounds fun. My daughter does color guard not cheer so I've never seen one in person. I love Teddy and Victoire's relationship. They are so good together and Teddy was really good at reassuring her.

Author's Response: I only know a little about it because my kids' PE class is at a competitive cheer gym. It's crazy fun to watch, though!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2018.02.10 - 08:08AM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarhalf-star


I enjoyed this chapter. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.01.26 - 10:37PM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarstar

Yippee. Glad you are back. I pr bought Book 4 and cannot wait to read it. This update is well worth the wait. Good job. So mnyissues still to get resolved! Hopefully the next instalment is in the pipeline.

Author's Response: Thank you! I should have a ton of time to write in the next few weeks, so keeping my fingers crossed on another chapter.



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2018.01.24 - 05:44PM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter - James is acting so grownup and Caroline trusts him and is willing to show it. Poor Victorie - pregnacy hormones are up and down and out of wack and bring out all insecurities and poor Teddy has no clue.

I really enjoy your stories.

Author's Response: I'm enjoying grown up James. He's much easier to write than when he was a prat :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.01.24 - 11:34AM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I am really happy to see Caroline doing something she enjoys and well done James.

Author's Response: I definitely enjoyed the two of them together in this chapter. It flowed out easily.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.01.24 - 11:24AM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really enjoyed this chapter. Harry and James trip to watch the cheer completion was fun and it was nice to read something more positive about Caroline and James. Seeing how Victoire is dealing with her pregnancy was nice and I loved her interactions with Teddy. I'll be looking forward to reading your next update.

Author's Response: James and Caroline are in for a rough go, but it'll come out all right in the end. It was nice having something easy and fun for them.



Reviewer: melipy Signed Date: 2018.01.23 - 10:59PM Title: Chapter 36

I love mature James! And I agree with Harry, Ginny would like competitive cheerleading. I hope nothing bad happens to Teddy's and Victoire's child. I have a bad feeling about this. Can't wait to see what Natalie and Albus are getting up to.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'll shift to the other characters next. :D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.01.23 - 07:34PM Title: Chapter 36

Well Teddy stepped in to it all but came out smelling like roses...as for Vic well she is in her right mind to feel that and more. Harry and James have their hands full going to more of Carolyn’s cheerleading programs...kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you! I liked the clueless and totally smitten Teddy.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear