Search:

SIYE Time:10:10 on 12th December 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.30 - 08:58AM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2018.04.08 - 03:53AM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstarstar

This is another great chapter. I love the way you have Harry and Ginny settle into their relationship so comfortably, something they don't really have to work very hard on to achieve. I'm hoping that Ginny will put Harry's photo or a copy of the photo taken at the street fair in the blank side of her locket soon. That would be quite special, especially if Harry asks her to marry him. Well done.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.04.03 - 06:07PM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet! I love how easily their relationship is developing. They are very sweet together and I love the idea of them attracting attention even in the Muggle world!

Author's Response: I love watching couples develop, and I find that Harry and Ginny work so well even in cannon. I thought it would be cute to have them be noticed for something other than their fame, and where better than the Muggle world. Thank you for your comment, I love seeing people enjoy my story.



Reviewer: GinnySavesHarry1998 Signed Date: 2018.04.02 - 03:30PM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstar

Really enjoying this story so far. I love fluff, but I'm sure we'll be getting some drama soon as well, judging by your prompt with the story title. I'm looking forward to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Ah, I hope you've gotten the drama you've been looking for! I've found that I really enjoy writing the crime portion of this story, so I hope it keeps you under a hook. Thanks for your comment. I'm glad your enjoying it.



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2018.04.02 - 02:16PM Title: Chance Photo

Few typos here and there, otherwise very nice!



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2018.04.02 - 02:16PM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Few typos here and there, otherwise very nice!

Author's Response: Typos and I are common enemies. Fortunately, an awesome beta named Arnel has agreed to give me a hand with those pesky typos. Thanks for reading and I hope you will enjoy the ending!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.04.02 - 01:38PM Title: Chance Photo

starstarstarstar

It's a happy story so far.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear