Search:

SIYE Time:5:07 on 22nd July 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2018.06.17 - 07:15AM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar


Great story.
Thankyou.



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.31 - 11:39AM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

Great story, sequel??

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words. No, I never really had an intent for writing a sequel for this universe. The end seemed to wrap everything up well enough, I thought at least. The drama of their situation was removed by Harry being a trainer. However, I love the enthusiasm! Thank you Hawkeye



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.20 - 08:56PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! Love how it all worked out1



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2018.04.26 - 03:41PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.04.24 - 02:23PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

I love the banter between Ginny and Harry. As well as the Weasley banter in general (and the teasing of Ron about wanting to date Harry cracked me up). Well done!

I expected the kidnapping plot to be much darker, but I'm kind of glad it wasn't. Overall this was a nice, lighthearted read. Thanks for that!

Author's Response: I was in the mood for a light-hearted read. I'm glad you enjoyed



Reviewer: gryffins_door Signed Date: 2018.04.22 - 05:57PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Sweet. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.04.22 - 01:58PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah, I'm sorry this one is finished. Nice idea.

Author's Response: I was sad to finish it, but I think it's better to let things end on a high than drag it out. Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.04.21 - 07:07AM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.04.20 - 02:02PM Title: Chance Ending

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful story with a special ending! Made my day! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear