Search:

SIYE Time:10:06 on 12th December 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2018.07.21 - 07:29AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh shucks!!! I can't wait for the next update. Please make it sooner.



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.07.09 - 10:46AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

First of all, I am so glad you haven’t stopped writing this story.

Secondly, poor Arthur! For Ginny to just disapparate after revealing that info.

Is Harry ever going to stop being so awkward around Ginny? It might be time for Sirius and Tonks to use their extensive skills of meddling for good rather than evil.

Do they have Dockers in the U.K.? I am pretty sure pleated Dockers belong solely to men in the U.S. who dress like their mothers pick out their clothes. I rescue my husband from purchasing pleated khakis at least once a year.



Reviewer: BkRmGrl87 Signed Date: 2018.07.08 - 02:53AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstar

I've really enjoyed this story so far.

There were a few errors. "is that the best I can get?," nodded. " air guess I'll take what I can get. There is a "he" or "Arthur" missing. I noticed a few other minor things in this and some earlier chapters. I don't know what they are at the moment, but they haven't distracted too much from the story, so that's good.

This has been a very good story so far with a lot of potential. Writing is difficult and revising takes a lot of work, but this had much going for this work. There are just a few minor kinks that could be straightened out.

This is an Interesting premise and as such, It is thoroughly enjoyable. The characterization for the characters are close. I feel like it is just the tiniest bit off, but overall very good and not too off base. Very good and I look forward to seeing what is next for our favorite Primary Couple.



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.07.05 - 02:17AM Title: Chapter 6

Great conversation Arthur-Ginny, loved the bomb dropped at the end. Please do keep writing.



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 08:53PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarhalf-star

It's a nice idea. The chapter is good. It advances the plot in a nice way, but you should revise more.Tthere are repeated words, missing words, grammar mistakes. And it is a shame, because the story is really very enjoyable



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 04:52PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

I really like this story. At least they've cleared the air to some extent, although it feels as if Harry might have made a bit of a mistake in only setting out what he wants for the child, with no mention of any possibilities with regard to Ginny. Wonder if Arthur has got over the shock yet.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 03:18PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

Have really been enjoying he uniqueness of this story! Terrific so far! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 04:13AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

Ha ha, I love it! I love that last line, talk about dropping the bombshell. I completely love this story and as ever am looking forward to reading more. Keep up the good work :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.07.03 - 09:43PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.07.03 - 10:48AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hurray! Another chapter. I think we can guess where it will end up, but still entertaining reading.



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2018.07.03 - 04:17AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting development.
It looks like Harry really wants to try to squeeze some time with his kid between his missions ... but not a single word about Ginny. I'm curious how Ginny will react to his offer.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear