Search:

SIYE Time:5:07 on 22nd July 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: Truthrowan Signed Date: 2018.07.13 - 11:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Something about this story had me grinning like a loon as I read it. Very well done, I'd quite like to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't know why, but this story with little to no plot has wormed it's way into my heart. I promise I have more for you!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.07.05 - 02:30PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah they both need it BAD!!!!!kutgw



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2018.07.05 - 07:53AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fantastic start- looking forward to reading more.x


Author's Response: Thank you! I look forward to writing more :)



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2018.07.05 - 06:30AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Please tell me there more

Author's Response: I can tell you that... there will be more! Currently in production.



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2018.07.05 - 03:23AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Apart from the cliche that boozing and shagging are the only leisure activities the Harpies know (or was it the other way around?) it was a really enjoyable read.
I'm looking forward to reading the next instalment.

Author's Response: It was the other way around lol. In all reality I didn't like doing the cliche, but it worked so well to start everything off. Thank you for the kind words!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 09:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Fun beginning! The flirty vibe between the two of them is great. Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: I love me a flirty Harry and Ginny! That was my main goal, try to actually sound like I know how people flirt. Thank you for giving me hope in my flirting game lol. Thanks for reading!



Reviewer: myenzie Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 08:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstar

I like the beginning quite a bit, but please check your use of words before posting as there are many distracting uses of similar but incorrect words.

Author's Response: One of my biggest flaws! Thanks for noting. It always makes me more cautious when working in the future when someone notes an issue. Thank you for sticking through the pain and reading!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 05:05PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Just about to grumble at your leaving things there when I realised that - hooray!- this is not a one shot.

Author's Response: I could never be so cruel!!! Leaving it like that, never! I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 03:26PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Love the plot of this one! Great Start! Didn't take long for Harry and Ginny to connect and fall for each other! Looks like Ginny will have the last laugh on her teammates! Keep this gem coming! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words! Ginny's teammates won't know what hit them, lol. Little Red spent the night with *gasp* Harry freaking Potter! I have no idea how long this will be, but I'm enjoying the plot so who knows how long my mind will reside in this universe.



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 05:46AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Good fun. Wonderful start. Playful and full of personality both of them.

Author's Response: Thank you! I wanted a nice witty time between the two of them, something fun.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2018.07.04 - 03:55AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A funny and different way for them to meet. I enjoyed it and I look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm a sucker for a good "meet after Hogwarts" tale, and this little plot bunny just took hold!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear