Search:

SIYE Time:14:58 on 14th October 2019

Reviews For

Reviewer: Calliope Signed Date: 2004.07.19 - 11:59PM Title: Charlie Was a Prewett

starstarstarstarstar

Finally! I got it! Smashing job, as always.

Author's Response: Why thank you! Isn't smashing an awesome word?!



Reviewer: sylvia Anonymous Date: 2004.07.19 - 11:08PM Title: Charlie Was a Prewett

starstarstarstarstar

plus the title is simply smashing!

Author's Response: Hehe, you like it?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sylvia Anonymous Date: 2004.07.19 - 11:04PM Title: Charlie Was a Prewett

starstarstarstarstar

LAURA you have surpassed yourself!!! you have such a talent for background writing and creating these intricate relationships and fleshing out the characters, it's too beautiful! the thing i like about this is that nothing's one sided. you have made the relationships between ginny and her brothers so complex and completely believable. the part where charlie asks her if she is afraid of him was perfect. i find it hard to believe that you don't live with the weasleys; you know them so well! bravo and i believe i mentioned this before, but i CAN'T WAIT for percy's!!!!

Author's Response: And another one goes in the book of all time best reviews! Thanks SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous Date: 2004.07.19 - 08:19PM Title: Charlie Was a Prewett

starstarstarstarstar

What can I say... Every fic of yours that I read, gets to me. Your an amazing writer, hope you know that already. Anyways, this one is really good! It's great to know the Weasleys through Ginny's eyes... And I just loved the way you wrote her relationship with Charlie... Sounded so... right! Oh, I don't know what to say... Just that this one is really good and that I can't wait for the next chapter...

Author's Response: Aww... thank you! I always run out of ways to say it, but really, it means a lot to me!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Cole Anonymous Date: 2004.07.17 - 12:49AM Title: Charlie Was a Prewett

starstarstarstarstar

This was a good chapter, It's kind of neat to just get a bit of backstory on the rest of the family, gives a bit more dimension to it all, and you write it delightfully.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, thanks for the compliments, I'll die a happy woman now! ; )

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.07.16 - 08:53AM Title: Charlie Was a Prewett

starstarstarstarstar

ooooh that was really good! I've always had trouble figuring out what charlie was really like, and what i just read really made sence to me! Cool! lol. I loved how when he asked if she was scared of him, she thought of how he's not like Bill who would hold her and tell her he loved her and all that..how he was different and such. Very nice. Wonderful 2nd chapter PLEASE update as soon as youcan, this is a really really good and original story!! good luck in the future! not that you need it.

Author's Response: How is it that you managed to read it? No one else can see it on there, not even me! Weird! But thank you very much for the review, I'm *really* glad you liked it :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.07.16 - 08:53AM Title: Charlie Was a Prewett

starstarstarstarstar

ooooh that was really good! I've always had trouble figuring out what charlie was really like, and what i just read really made sence to me! Cool! lol. I loved how when he asked if she was scared of him, she thought of how he's not like Bill who would hold her and tell her he loved her and all that..how he was different and such. Very nice. Wonderful 2nd chapter PLEASE update as soon as youcan, this is a really really good and original story!! good luck in the future! not that you need it.

Author's Response: See my response below!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.07.16 - 08:42AM Title: Charlie Was a Prewett

starstarstarstarstar

eek! you updated! reading!!

Author's Response: Have fun!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear