Search:

SIYE Time:16:58 on 15th July 2019

Reviews For

Reviewer: SanityEscapesMe Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 07:28PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarstar

I like this story. Its about time someone wrote something about the Weasley boys. Great story...can't wait for the next chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'll try to update quickly!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Miss Ray Signed Date: 2004.09.04 - 07:04PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarstar

ok...I dont know what's wrong with me, but you know what I realized? I was looking through your reviews and realised that for some of them I didnt review at all! grr....i should give my hand a slap. Ok....I loved this chapter. Everyone says that the twins are exactly the same, but I've always said different. I mean...even twins must have some differences, but the funny thing is, I've never really figured what exactly was the difference between these two. now that I think about it....I think that this chapter has gotten it exactly right. Fred does seem...a little, just a litte, bit more....vibrant than George....but only just a little. Like I've said before, I love this story. It's very unique, and I've never read anything like this on the net. great great job on this, and I can't wait to read about george! --Ray

Author's Response: Hi Ray! I've come to look forward to all of your reviews everytime I post a chapter. I'm so glad you're liking the story, it makes me happy! Thanks for all of your awesome reviews!



Reviewer: Luvga-Hearts-Fred Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 04:41PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarstar

Laura, you're not helping me here! I am trying to find my favorite Weasley bro, but I simply cannot decide! You make them all so lovable. (The Percy one is the most redeeming one of his I have ever seen). Fred does seem the type to skirt issues. I know it's Fred, but I do wish he had apologized. George is my favorite of the twins though. He seems sweet. But Fred is larger than life--zany, zesty, etc. I do like this portrayal. I screamed out loud when Ginny talked to her chest. Can we say humiliating? your TLOCKAH sister. I heart you, girl!

Author's Response: I heart you too, Luvga!!! Haha, I seem to have a penchant for Ginny talking to her body parts, lol. I'm glad you liked it, and I promise, we'll get a really, REALLY great redeeming moment between Ginny and Fred in later chapters.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Rainbow Dreams Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 04:15PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant again :) and I love how you're doing separate chaps for Fred and George. This story seriously rocks- just the right balance of emotion and humor :) Blessed Be, Rach xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! Fred and George are two different people, how could I not split them up? I'm glad you like it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Cyra Bitten Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 04:11PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

Oh and sorry to review twice but I just realized I forgot what I wanted to say before. After reading four chapters of this I must say you really portray Ginny as an amazing, awingly amazing and very strong person. ~Cy

Author's Response: Oh! I'm so glad you like her. You don't think she's too strong, do you?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Cyra Bitten Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 04:08PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This chapter just made me want to punch Fred, and hug him at the same time. Does that make any sense?? Anyways, you're brilliant, LL, keep it up. I loved your point at the end, I always felt in reading the books George came off as a little softer, a little kinder, a little less mean than Fred so I'm glad someone shares my idea when everyone else just laughs and tells me their exactly the same. So.. well... write more soon! -Ms. N-S

Author's Response: Haha, I sort of want to punch Fed as well. Thanks for reading, and double thanks for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Samantha Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 04:05PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarstar

I love this. Love Love Love. Can't wait to read about George.

Author's Response: Love Love Love this review! Thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sylvia Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 04:03PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarstar

You did it again! How did you know that that is my Fred? Have you got some sort of sixth sense that knows these things? Goodness. Yes, um, well as you can probably tell I thought it was superb as usual. It was also remarkably like my own perception of Fred. Wow. Excellent. Fred is always the "funny guy" but you showed the other side of "funny." (And you worked Lee in- I love Lee.) As with the other chapters, the relationship between Ginny and her brothers is real, and it isn't overdone. Nothing's perfect, and nothing is simple. Thank you!!!

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you liked it, Sylv! And about us having the same perception of Fred... what can I say? Great minds think alike! Thanks for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 01:44PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarstar

Me again, just want to say sorry for the spelling... I wrote the review in a hurry...

Author's Response: No problem! :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 01:42PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarstar

Ha! You can't stop me from wishing that I had a brother... Even if he was like Fred... I don't know why but I've always liked George more then Fred (maybe it's 'cause everybody else likes Fred) so I'm just a tiny bit happy that Fred's such an ass in this chapter.... Hoping that the chapter about George will be longer and that George will be nicer the Fred... It might sounds as if I didn't like this chapter, but I do! I love it! It's good to know that all of Ginnys brothers aren't that nice to her... Update fast (and with a longer chapter! :P)

Author's Response: Hahaha! I see you saw my author's note! I'm glad you got some sick satisfaction from this chapter! ; ) Thanks for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 12:11PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarstar

WOW! i was curious to how that one was going to go, but it was relaly relaly really really good! fairly short, but really good!

Author's Response: Yes... I apologize for the length, actually, George's chapter will be longer, with a bit more on Fred thrown in. Thanks for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 2004.09.04 - 12:05PM Title: Fred Had No Regrets

starstarstarstarstar

READING!!

Author's Response: Okay! : )

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear