Search:

SIYE Time:10:12 on 12th December 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.03.14 - 04:05PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, I have just four words for the story: It is simply magic.



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2011.06.21 - 09:32PM Title: Return

I love this fic. This is actually my second tome reading it sorry for not reviewing before. It is beautiful, and breathtaking, not corny and not cliched by usi the tools that make a fic that way, you have use these tools perfectly. This fic is perfect. It takes a readers heart and pulls it through all the emotions possible and leaves thief heart light, exercised, and pumping. It's a work of art, you took Harry and ginny's relationship to the level that is implied by the books but ignored by the movies. This is the real ginny and the real Harry, and what it really would have been like to see them together. I luv this fic, u are an incredible writer.



Reviewer: siriusevans Signed Date: 2010.07.23 - 09:41AM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

awesome :)
you write very well and portrayed characters very well.
again awesome



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.04.23 - 01:22PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

aww, excellent story
I'm going to read the sequel now



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2007.12.26 - 01:22AM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

This was wonderful! I loved every line.



Reviewer: aprilmoon92 Signed Date: 2006.12.13 - 11:05AM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

Thats very sweet, (: cant wait to read the sequel... but tomorrow. its already early morning here haha



Reviewer: mysticj18 Anonymous Date: 2006.06.29 - 10:43AM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

this such a beautiful story...

Author's Response: I need to come up with a new word, because I think I use \"thankyou\" far too much. But there really is nothing else I can think of to say (except to say it several times)...so ...thankyou!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Rowena Ravenclaw Signed Date: 2006.06.17 - 07:14PM Title: Return

starstarstarstar

If this was your first story, I hope that you continue writing. Very good. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks - I try to, but managing the time between fanfic, other writing, and real life is tricky sometimes.



Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2006.02.07 - 05:04AM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, wow! This was so thoughtful and well done. It made me miss those late nights spent outside talking with good friends as a teenager. Whether happy or sad, you feel so alive, and this fic captures that and magnifies it quite a bit as most of us weren't dealing with Dark Lords as teens. Excellent characterization. I really enjoyed this immensely.

Author's Response: Thankyou so very much! Characterization is always the hardest thing to achieve, and it\'s great to hear someone say that it\'s good!



Reviewer: annel22 Anonymous Date: 2005.07.04 - 12:00PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

You are a talented writer. I loved your story and hope you will coninue it. I am glad you chose to take it slowly , it seems much more in character.

Author's Response: Thankyou so very much!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Brike Anonymous Date: 2005.06.16 - 06:07AM Title: Return

starstarstarhalf-star

Great, The whole - I don't know where I am but I am getting better - is nicely written. I think you have the foundation for a possible sequel through the summer in which they are nurturing their growing attraction. Keep going.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: anonymous5 Anonymous Date: 2005.06.15 - 09:16PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

hah! Brilliant. Well-written and totally thoroughly in character, except for the fact that I have trouble believing Harry can maintain such angst out loud for the entire course of an evening... but feh, it works. Bravo!

Author's Response: Heh - it's fanfic. Anything can happen, right? But glad you liked it.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: tragicallypicturesque Anonymous Date: 2005.06.15 - 05:57PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

great story!although i wished they had a nice kiss... ; )

Author's Response: I just didn't want to rush them. Harry 's not really the kind of person to jst leap into romance like that, is he? Poor Ginny.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LadyTory Signed Date: 2005.06.15 - 05:49PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this story! It was wonderful. Great job and great descriptions.

Author's Response: I always like conversations better, when I'm reading and writing. But I was happy too with how the descriptive parts of this story worked out.



Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 2005.06.15 - 04:46PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

I liked it. FYI, "thank you" is not one word, but two.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Happy that you liked it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: kjpzak Signed Date: 2005.06.15 - 03:35PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

Sigh...thank you for leaving me with a smile! Wonderful story - you should be very proud of your first foray. Well done!

Author's Response: I am very proud, and smiling from ear to ear! I'm especially satisified to have left you with a smile, as that was my hope for the ending!



Reviewer: MythWeaver Signed Date: 2005.06.15 - 01:29PM Title: Return

starstarstarstarstar

What a wonderful story. It was just beautiful- thanks for sharing your talent with us.

Author's Response: I'm thrilled that you all loved it. I have to say I loved writing it, and have been wondering why I didn't start doing this sooner!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear