Search:

SIYE Time:10:15 on 12th December 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.04.23 - 01:30PM Title: Doubts

starstarstarstarstar

great start to the sequel



Reviewer: elusive Signed Date: 2007.06.21 - 10:23PM Title: Doubts

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, poor Ginny. And Harry. Thoes two need to... I don't know. But I'm sure you do, so I'm going to go read the rest of this.



Reviewer: Nackledirk Anonymous Date: 2005.07.07 - 03:06AM Title: Doubts

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Yay! I was hoping for a sequel. Very good start, I think I might like this one even more than its counterpart. Pretty good editing; you might look for a beta just to clear out the little mistakes. You seem more comfortable in your writing this time, and it shows, and improves the story. :-) Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! They all help so much with keeping the motivation up to write!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Marte Anonymous Date: 2005.07.05 - 06:24PM Title: Doubts

starstarhalf-star

Oooh! Angsty! This is well written. Not completely flawless, it could use a proofreading, but your plot, style and characterisation is good. Looking forward to the rest, have just read this and Light From An Open Window through. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, i'll try hard!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LadyTory Signed Date: 2005.07.05 - 01:51PM Title: Doubts

starstarstarstarstar

Ooo YAY! Thanks so much for continuing this little fic! I so enjoyed the first installment. This is shaping up just as nicely! Great job and looking for that "rewarding ending" coming up!!

Author's Response: Heehee, me too, and I'm the one writing it!



Reviewer: Elementum Signed Date: 2005.07.04 - 03:58PM Title: Doubts

starstarstarstarstar

Oooo very good very good very good. Your other story was too...I just read it. ^.^ Is this to be finished before HBP? I hope soooo. Tehe, but either way I shall continue to read.

Author's Response: Sadly no - Just ran out of time before HBP. But I will have it finished very soon, and then on to other things!



Reviewer: Sibling Creature Anonymous Date: 2005.07.04 - 02:17PM Title: Doubts

starstarstarstarstar

*smiles* i look forward to seeing how this plays out.

Author's Response: So do I. I never know exactly where a story is going to go until I write it!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear