Search:

SIYE Time:9:03 on 13th December 2018

Reviews For

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2012.06.01 - 12:42AM Title: The Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

This is one of my favorite stories. I love how easily Harry is able to reach out and help her :)



Reviewer: mr_wizard Signed Date: 2007.08.16 - 11:52PM Title: The Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

Excelent story. I just couldn't stop reading. I think ms. Rowlings would be proud. I especially enjoyed the humorous parts i.e. everyones socks flying out of the castle. Good job.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2007.02.06 - 01:28AM Title: The Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

A nice beginning, When Ginny has nightmares, I always felt Harry was the best medicine for her. Great read and a 10.



Reviewer: herekittykitty Signed Date: 2006.02.23 - 07:17PM Title: The Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

yay! i love your writing - i've read this story elsewhere - and am glad to see you posted here as well!



Reviewer: Leanna Anonymous Date: 2005.11.02 - 09:09PM Title: The Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

Oh! I was wondering when you would post the wonderful carpe diem universe here! Imogen, I can't tell you how many times I have read the whole trilogy off of sugar quill, so many now that I've lost count! This story is just so lovely, absolutely fantastic, I've been an avid fan for years now and will continue doing so. I hope you're doing magnificently! and I hope to see more of Nil desperandum in the near future. cheers! -Leanna

Auth or's Response: Awwww. Thank you! I'm focusing on getting 'Home' finished first on my own website, and I've got a short fic of Hope as an adult nearly done. Then I'm going back to Nil. I should be starting back in that around Christmas. Thanks so much :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ashlyn Alexander Signed Date: 2005.10.31 - 12:17AM Title: The Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

You posted here!!! That is so great! Hopefully you will get a chance to post all of the CD universe here. Wonderful! AA

Author's Response: Lord Dreadnault twisted my arm. I owe him for this big time - he's doing all of my uploading for me. The plan is to post it all here a bit at a time, so you can read it through in order (hopefully). It'll give me a chance to get 'Home' finished off before we get to that point on SIYE!



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2005.10.30 - 11:03PM Title: The Burrow

starstarstarstarstar

Sock stealing...Huh? Good story. You've pointed out something that Harry and Ginny share, and how they will have to help each other work through it. Good characterizations. By the way, hot milk really is pretty bad, unless you make it cocoa. Thanks. Eric B.

Author's Response: Hot milk is truly revolting. I can see just why Ginny objects. Molly doesn't seem to take the hint though ;)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear