Search:

SIYE Time:2:59 on 17th August 2018


Reviewer: Montie Signed Date: 2010.04.19 - 01:52AM Title: Secrets Unravelled

Love this story this is four time reading. big d the wizzard :-p



Reviewer: FlaGinnyGirl Signed Date: 2010.04.01 - 08:08PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

well after several of my friends telling me I simply MUST read this I am and I'm not disappointed but I knew I'd love it and am looking forward to reading it all.
Dudums as a wizrard - GREAT start, who would have evee seen that coming, way to entice us. and it's a great way to get Ron and Hermione in the door.

Thanks I am soooo looking forward to reading this story - I've heard it is brilliant.



Reviewer: marina4370 Signed Date: 2008.11.13 - 05:38AM Title: Secrets Unravelled

This is the first fanfiction I've ever read and that happenedn in the far July 2007. I've read it four time in a row everytime found it more beautiful and emotionally. After that I've developped a really love for H/G fanfiction and since then I've read about 100 fics yet. The other day I was putting in order all the fics I've printed during this year and I wanted to read your fic another time. The 5th. At a year distance I fount it more wonderful and very well written and I want to thank you for writing it and, however with some inconguity and less fluff than I like, I think it is absolutely better the DH which I hate (and I hate JKR too) for lefting behind totally H/G story. Thank you very much



Reviewer: Defender Signed Date: 2008.04.14 - 08:43PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

I read this before DH and I'm sad I did. It really made DH a let down. Your story is better in many ways. It gets a little mushy for me in the end, but the final battle...the dragon...Ginny helping makes it all BETTER!

THANKS SO MUCH AND I HOPE TO SEE A DH FOLLOWUP!



Reviewer: hopeless romantic Signed Date: 2007.11.02 - 03:06AM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

Sweet chapter. I always like your stories. It's refreshing to read a story in which Ginny and Harry may not like the break-up, and Ron may not either, but they understand why it happened and Harry and Ginny still love each other and Ron isn't some meddling prat!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.10.28 - 04:20PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: crazyredhead Signed Date: 2007.07.17 - 12:26PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

that ws so good i loved it



Reviewer: molly_irwin Anonymous Date: 2007.05.24 - 01:28PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

i READ THIS ALONG TIME AGOA ND I LOVED IT! I SAW ON THE HOME PAGE THAT YOUR STORY IS NOW BEING SOLD. WELL FIRST I CONGRADULATE YOU BECAUSE SOMEONE LIKED YOU STORY ENOUGH TO SELL IT SO CONGRATS.
LAURAE

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.04.20 - 08:52PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

wow dudley a wizard! thats well almost unbelievable! and believable at the same time...ok that sounded a bit dumb but you get what i mean! i hope. well good chapter...the story so far sounds good...on to read more!



Reviewer: lylmiztalkative Anonymous Date: 2006.10.26 - 03:29PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this chapter!! Harry and GInny were so cute!! YEH!!! Harry felt "pins and needles"
in his arm!!lol Malfoy was pretty mean...but thats 2 be expected..I was so sad when the burrow was attacked...I love the scene w/ the crazed journalist/photographer!! it was hilarious!! REally Good JOB w/ this chpter and the story is clearly comin 2 a close...the end is my favorite part...I lyk to kno wat happens to everyone!! lol!! cant wait 2 read more.....and once again Excellent Chapter!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: annkaro Signed Date: 2006.10.04 - 04:06PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

WOW! I just started reading it a few days back and I can't stop now! lol I love they way you write, and despite that there are things that might not happen in canon, you made me believe that could be a possibility, because you thought of everything, every detail...I love it...I haven't read the 28th and the 29th chapters but I'm about to read them...good job! keep it up! I hope you could read mine story...I'm writing the 8th chapter or so but I've just uploaded the first one...



Reviewer: jbrick0831 Anonymous Date: 2006.08.02 - 06:10PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Leiselily Signed Date: 2006.07.29 - 05:06AM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

Congrats on the award, you really deserve it. You keep up a really high quality of writing and manage to update frequently; well done.



Author's Response: Thanks very much! I\'m delighted you think so. It really is very encouraging.



Reviewer: amblewat Signed Date: 2006.07.03 - 08:31PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

I don't know if I have read any of this or not...but I really enjoyed this chapter. very well thought out. Great job

Author's Response: Hee! Well, thanks! I know I\'ve done that before with stories, too. I hope you enjoyed it enough to continue.



Reviewer: wolfsgurl Signed Date: 2006.06.23 - 11:08AM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Cassie Payne Signed Date: 2006.05.13 - 01:35PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, very nice. It shows that you put so much time and thought into Petunia's reactions and characterization. Adn Dudley a wizard? Please tell me you are going somewhere fun with that!

Author's Response: Hee, yes, there will be more with Dudley, but you\'ll have to wait awhile for it. Just keep it in the back of your mind that it\'s there.



Reviewer: lorio Anonymous Date: 2006.05.06 - 11:15AM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2006.05.01 - 02:24AM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

I've been wanting to start this for a while, but I wanted until you were well into the story first. The story is off to a very strong start. Dudley as a wizard? I think it's in everyone's best interest that they find that spell Dumbledore used on him because can you imagine the damage he could do when her realized how he could use and abuse the power he had? Shudder. I think what I liked most about this chapter is that it rings true. I don't know how JKR will express the early days at Privet Drive, but I do expect Harry to be depressed over the break-up and Dumbledore, and I could see a similar conversation between him and Ron. Great job!



Reviewer: Firebolt2006 Signed Date: 2006.04.14 - 06:28PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

I've read Power of Emotion and Curse of the Damned and thought they were both FANTASTIC!!!! This looks like it is going to be just as GREAT!!!! You are a truly gifted writer with wonderful imagination. Keep it up.



Reviewer: Firebolt2006 Signed Date: 2006.04.14 - 06:12PM Title: Secrets Unravelled

starstarstarstarstar

I've read Power of Emotion and Curse of the Damned and thought they were both FANTASTIC!!!! This looks like it is going to be just as GREAT!!!! You are a truly writer with wonderful imagination. Keep it up.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear