Search:

SIYE Time:6:39 on 17th November 2018

Reviews For Knotting The Tie

Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.09.24 - 11:46PM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Hedwiglover Signed Date: 2008.01.23 - 10:36PM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

Very cute!
I always thought that Harry would be nervous befoe getting married.
Poor bloke! Can't tie his tie!
It was very sweet. Good job!



Reviewer: Hedwiglover Signed Date: 2008.01.23 - 10:36PM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute!
I always thought that HArry would be nervous befoe getting married.
Poor bloke! Can't tie his tie!
It was very sweet. Good job!



Reviewer: BeyondRedHorizons Signed Date: 2007.09.05 - 08:15PM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

The last line really makes the story, for mine. Oh, the irony, it's positively delicious.

Fantastic story!



Reviewer: GypsyWeasley Signed Date: 2007.06.25 - 11:54PM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

I love this moment between the two of them...really nice story. :)



Reviewer: HarryGinnyMustLiveOn Signed Date: 2007.06.02 - 07:42AM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent story, you should write more.



Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2006.11.04 - 08:20PM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! Sooooooo cute!! Exactly what I was looking for!!!!!
~GMW



Reviewer: UnorthodoxConvention Signed Date: 2006.10.30 - 11:20PM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

Nice puns. Well-written and humorous



Reviewer: Pokie4389 Signed Date: 2006.08.16 - 11:31PM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

Aw! So cute! Loved it!



Reviewer: SueP Signed Date: 2006.08.15 - 11:56AM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

This was absolutely perfect. I'm bookmarking it. This is just how I hope everyone will be after Harry's done his duty and can begin life. Just absolutely lovely.



Reviewer: lucky_black_cat Signed Date: 2006.08.15 - 11:40AM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

Glad to see you back! Fluffy as ever, and really funny. Another winner! I loved it, especially that last paragraph :) Thank you! -Sonia



Reviewer: musicbaby13 Signed Date: 2006.08.14 - 11:12PM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

haha this was funny. great job!



Reviewer: Ginzig1 Signed Date: 2006.08.14 - 10:33PM Title: Or, in this case, Tying the Knot

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful! I loved the whole knotting the tie/tying the knot. The dragon tatoo-very cool. Great story.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear