Search:

SIYE Time:18:34 on 30th April 2017

Reviews For Under Your Spell

Reviewer: crazyredhead Signed Date: 2007.07.16 - 03:35PM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

this is good i like it alot. And i could see that happening but i dont want draco to die



Reviewer: crazyredhead Signed Date: 2007.07.16 - 03:35PM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

starstarstarstarstar

this is good i like it alot. And i could see that happening but i dont want draco to die



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 04:53PM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

opps thauoght there was 3 chapters not 2 so hurry up and write the 3 chapter then re read my last review



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 04:51PM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

starstarstarstarstar

oh my gosh in tense i think i have already read this if so who cares im reading it agian of to read the next chapter bybyb
ps keep going your a terrffic writer



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 04:40PM Title: Chapter 1: Remember Me

starstarstarstarstar

aww how sweet of to read the next chapter



Reviewer: DanielsGinny Signed Date: 2006.11.01 - 08:27PM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

starstarstarstar

I can't believe Narcissa would do that! After all the trouble she went through to save her son? The begging and pleading? She's Awful!



Reviewer: Jim McGuffin Signed Date: 2006.10.19 - 02:30AM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

starstarstarstarstar

As I promised, I've decided to check this fic out.

This fic picks up right where HBP leaves off, I see. The first chapter summarizes everything that has happened to Harry so far and leaves the door open for Harry and Ginny to get back together.

Now the second chapter is very interesting indeed. Harry -- who apparently still hasn't learned Occlumency, I see -- has another dream about Voldemort. Here the Dark Lord emphasizes the key difference between his side and the light side, namely, the concept of love. Narcissa may care for her son and wants him to live, but not when her own life is at stake, in stark contrast to Lily's self-sacrifice for her son, and for that matter, Sirius and Dumbledore dying essentially to save Harry. You echo JKR's belief that there are things, and people, worth dying for.

I can't wait to see how Harry will react to this dream. However, I've noticed that it's been over a month since you've updated this fic. I hope that you'll be able to update this fic soon, though I understand if RL gets in the way!

Author's Response: Hi! RL has been hectic to say the least, but it is in beta now. Check back in a week or so. I think you might be surprised.



Reviewer: ValorOrgulloso Signed Date: 2006.10.07 - 09:57PM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

starstarstarstarstar

Oh no! Did Draco die? I guess I'll have to wait and see. Great story! I love it so far!



Reviewer: o0xBeCky Signed Date: 2006.09.23 - 08:04AM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

starstarstarstarstar

very well written-it got my attention. any chance of an update soon?



Reviewer: o0xBeCky Signed Date: 2006.09.23 - 08:03AM Title: Chapter 1: Remember Me

starstarstarstarstar

really cute =]



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.09.17 - 11:21PM Title: Chapter 1: Remember Me

No Review



Reviewer: Ginny Weasley Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 02:09PM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

starstarstarhalf-star

Pretty good chapter. It was well written.



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 12:56PM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

starstarstarstarstar

omg! poor draco!



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.09.10 - 07:02AM Title: Chapter 2 - Dreaming in Color

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.09.09 - 10:00AM Title: Chapter 1: Remember Me

No Review



Reviewer: Keira Azul Signed Date: 2006.09.08 - 10:07AM Title: Chapter 1: Remember Me

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I really liked it...I was a little worried Ron and Hermion hadn't come with him until that last sentence. Good job!



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.09.07 - 11:52PM Title: Chapter 1: Remember Me

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ginny Weasley Signed Date: 2006.09.06 - 10:25PM Title: Chapter 1: Remember Me

starstarstarstar

Great so far! I hope they get back together soon. Don't let Harry have Voldemort take over his life!



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2006.09.06 - 09:42PM Title: Chapter 1: Remember Me

starstarstarhalf-star

Nice start.



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.09.06 - 06:26AM Title: Chapter 1: Remember Me

starstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear