Search:

SIYE Time:16:36 on 23rd June 2017

Reviews For 1999

Reviewer: Lily Potter Signed Date: 2016.01.23 - 10:51AM Title: 1999

starstarstar

IT was okay



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.04.04 - 01:44PM Title: 1999

starstarstarhalf-star

Good. I would like to see you write the battle scene. Will check the rest of your work.



Reviewer: FlaGinnyGirl Signed Date: 2010.04.01 - 11:32PM Title: 1999

GO HARRY GO !
Great story.



Reviewer: Thestepsintime Signed Date: 2007.06.12 - 02:10PM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarstar

i liked this story a lot. i think it was great. i love how you write and just the story in general i don't have any complaints that i can think of...great job ^_^



Reviewer: Mystical Magical Me Signed Date: 2007.01.06 - 10:56AM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarhalf-star

wow... powerfult stuff there. good fic!



Reviewer: r_umali20 Signed Date: 2006.11.14 - 04:23PM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarstar

YES!!!!!! MAKE A CONTINUATION TO THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!



Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl Signed Date: 2006.10.19 - 07:48PM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice Trish! I loved it and I really liked how you ended it. Fantastic work!



Reviewer: HarryandGinnyPotter Signed Date: 2006.10.16 - 11:16PM Title: 1999

starstarstarhalf-star

hhhhhhmm....Well, I definitely like it. There are a few things that bother me, like the thing with Dumbledore and not going into too much detail about it. I think that you should go into more detail about Harry's thinking process in the future. But it was good, so you get a seven.



Reviewer: sarsie Signed Date: 2006.10.13 - 02:23PM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarstar

awwwwwwwwwwwwww... thats such a sad but sweet story.. I really love that one
well done :D:D:D
xx Sarah



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.10.02 - 07:45PM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Jim McGuffin Signed Date: 2006.09.23 - 06:46PM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarstar

This is an interesting idea, using Prince's "Party Like It's 1999" on which to base your fic. We know that based on JKR's chronology that 1999 would be the year after the trio are scheduled to leave Hogwarts, and so it's plausible that the Second War would end in time for a new millennium.

You say that it's pre-HBP, so I understand that Dumbledore dies differently and H/G get together differently from HBP. Still, it would be interesting if the final battle in canon were on 12/31/1999 -- though I doubt JKR would write this.

Great job, and keep up the good work!



Reviewer: blackeminence Signed Date: 2006.09.21 - 09:57AM Title: 1999

starstarstarstarstar

wow, powerful ending!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear