Search:

SIYE Time:10:14 on 14th December 2017


Reviewer: minne Signed Date: 2012.04.13 - 04:05PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: cloisginnyharry25 Signed Date: 2011.04.25 - 07:52PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HarryFan24 Signed Date: 2009.03.01 - 10:58PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

That was a really nice story, I enjoyed it!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.02.17 - 09:48AM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

very cute and fkuffy
love it!



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.08.21 - 11:20PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

Well I don't know seems like you could of done a better job on a one shot. Seems like you didn't go into a very good detail for what you usually see in most one shots. That is not saying that your story wasn't good or that I didn't enjoy reading it because I did just felt that you have the tools to do better.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2008.02.28 - 11:21AM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

Cute idea for a story. Feels a little rushed, and some of the dialogue is a little stereotypical, but still enjoyable.



Reviewer: KaKe3535 Signed Date: 2007.10.07 - 07:50PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh i loved it.. it was great..



Reviewer: Alas123623 Signed Date: 2007.08.25 - 08:36AM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstar

Good Fic!! nice just pure fluff!!



Reviewer: HarryGinnyMustLiveOn Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 10:49PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was a pretty good fic, amusing too.



Reviewer: rbq4u Anonymous Date: 2007.01.13 - 10:04AM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarhalf-star

nice...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2006.11.26 - 05:39PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

i think this was a fun little one shot and and easy way to test ur writing skills....no real complants other then its a little short...and needs a little more meat...but over all not bad...way to go and try another one and see where the keys take u.

Author's Response: Thanks, im just getting into writing them =]



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2006.11.26 - 05:25PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

oh so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, i enjoy your stories too, they are great x



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2006.11.26 - 03:19PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

very cute don't worry it had a plot but the characters seemed a bit OC at time but other than that it was really sweet!



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2006.11.26 - 02:12PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely story. I wish I werer Harry and got a surprise like that.



Reviewer: Enchantedgurls Signed Date: 2006.11.26 - 01:31PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! I thought it was really cute. Just watch for grammar in your summary. Write more!



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2006.11.26 - 12:56PM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

Nice job for a first fic. A bit roubh, but a Beta should/would catch the little mistakes.

Just one thing....PLEASE DO NOT shorten Hermione. It is just wrong.

Author's Response: Ok, thank you for that tip, i have just read alot of stories where they do actually shorten it, but never mind =]



Reviewer: H_Nd G Eternity Signed Date: 2006.11.26 - 11:55AM Title: She's More Like Gred and Forge Than You Realize

starstarstarstarstar

That was a really great little story for your 1st fanfic and well done.
For future stories you might want to know that you spell organize with a z not an s
You did a really great job on this little story it was cute. I hope you write more stories in the future you did a good job.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear