Search:

SIYE Time:10:32 on 17th December 2017

Reviews For Rebuilding Life

Reviewer: Bergy Signed Date: 2017.08.06 - 10:45PM Title: Remembrance

starstarstarstarstar

I could not put this story down. I binge read this in about a week. Absolute loved this story! I felt like I was reading the original stories and it just felt like a great extension of those stories. Very sad that there is no more to this story, however as a busy person and a writer working on other projects I understand. Best wishes in your future projects!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.17 - 11:59AM Title: Remembrance

starstarstarstarstar

Amusing ending to a great story.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.17 - 11:15AM Title: Anniversary

starstarstarstarstar

Well, that was a surprising twist. Clearly Hogwarts professors need to be checked out far more carefully before being hired.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.17 - 10:32AM Title: Fact

starstarstarstarstar

So who is the cat animagus and how dangerous is this person?



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.17 - 09:56AM Title: Innuendo

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Harry. They definitely do not give him a break.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.17 - 09:01AM Title: Rumour

starstarstarstarstar

Rather disappointing that Ron still has not learned to control his mouth.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.16 - 07:09PM Title: Facing Reality

starstarstarstarstar

Oh no, and people always seem to believe that every vaccination is such a great idea. Poor Harry.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.16 - 05:53PM Title: Courage

starstarstarstarstar

Really enjoying this story.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.16 - 05:19PM Title: Afraid

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Harry is certainly having to do a great deal of soul searching.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.16 - 04:41PM Title: Missing

starstarstarstarstar

Hogwarts is never really a safe place for Ginny. The question now is who took her and why.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.16 - 04:06PM Title: All I Want For Christmas Is You

starstarstarstarstar

Well written scene for Christmas morning. I like that you have them still occasionally falling apart at random times. It seems very real and honest for a family trying to pull together after all they have lost.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.16 - 03:21PM Title: Yuletide

starstarstarstarstar

And men claim that women like to gossip.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.16 - 02:11PM Title: Revelations

starstarstarstarstar

Eventful chapter. I wonder how Molly and Arthur will react to learning they are about to be grandparents.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.16 - 01:31PM Title: Surprises

starstarstarstarstar

I see a wedding ceremony in the near future.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.16 - 12:52PM Title: Making Up

starstarstarstarstar

Glad that Harry and Ginny finally worked that out. The creepy new professor needs to be examined or something.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.15 - 08:54PM Title: Misunderstanding

starstarstarstarstar

Great conversation between Harry and Molly about his relationship with Ginny.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.15 - 08:27PM Title: Under the Surface

starstarstarstarstar

Harry sometimes completely lacks common sense and Ginny really needs to keep a better eye on him.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.14 - 08:25PM Title: Mystery

starstarstarstarstar

Hagrid really is a bit of a menace to everyone at Hogwarts. I was hoping for a bit more about Harry and Ginny.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.14 - 07:51PM Title: Monster

starstarstarstarstar

Lots of build up in this chapter with no follow through. Hoping for some completion in the coming chapter.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.13 - 07:00PM Title: Frustration

starstarstarstarstar

I suppose everyone needs to get ridiculously drunk at least once in their lives.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear