Search:

SIYE Time:23:57 on 17th October 2017

Reviews For Falling For Her

Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2017.04.11 - 10:18PM Title: Chapter 3

FWIW, this seems to be the HP fanfic I have read the most often. Am pretty sure that I've always reviewed at least once...because you should know how much it's appreciated...

Thanks



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2017.04.06 - 02:31PM Title: Chapter 3

FWIW, this seems to be the HP fanfic I have read the most often. Am pretty sure that I've always reviewed at least once...because you should know how much it's appreciated...

Thanks

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it over and over again :)



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2016.06.12 - 02:46PM Title: Chapter 3

There are a few stories on here that I've read multiple times over the years....because they are so good.

This is one.

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: sweetsiren Signed Date: 2014.12.17 - 05:24PM Title: Chapter 1

It's cute, but I'm having a hard time believing twin seven year olds, who are supposedly clever, can't tell the difference between 15/14 year olds and their 30-something parents. That's more like a mistake a toddler would make.



Reviewer: ebdenis Signed Date: 2014.10.28 - 04:16PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating premise and well written!

To some extent there's enough mapped out here to already make it a standalone story (i.e., some of the most important revelations have already been made or implied) but it would still be fun to see where the rest of the story could go.



Reviewer: nayin40 Signed Date: 2013.11.04 - 08:27AM Title: Chapter 2

love this



Reviewer: nayin40 Signed Date: 2013.11.04 - 08:16AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

i love this...read this about 10x



Reviewer: Mistress_Lrigtar Signed Date: 2012.05.20 - 11:43PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, I like this a lot. I really hope you can write those last two chapters you were talking about.



Reviewer: sunnyseaforever Signed Date: 2012.04.20 - 05:40AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I really enjoyed reading this story. I hope there was more,but nevertheless this is definitely one of my favorite challenge entry. : )



Reviewer: sunnyseaforever Signed Date: 2012.04.20 - 04:03AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely. I really liked the development of Harry's feelings for Ginny, the twins relentless teasing of Ron and Hermione, the Weasley family history at the docks and the conversation between Harry and Arthur.



Reviewer: sunnyseaforever Signed Date: 2012.04.19 - 11:27PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great challenge entry. I love it!
Very good characterization and interesting plot.
I really liked the scene with younger Harry seeing older Ginny giving that 'smile' to his older self. He felt he could do anything when he saw her smile like that.



Reviewer: chipmyster1992 Signed Date: 2012.03.21 - 01:36PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

REALLY wanting more to this!



Reviewer: Bee_Black Signed Date: 2012.02.06 - 07:16AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

This is s very good story. I started reading it at this weekenn at the beach and I got really interested. I love Time Travel fanfictions. Well... I don't usually read stories that people started but haven't finished yet, but since I thought it was worthy, you really caught my attention. My question is: Are you going to keep writing it or not? I'm asking you because then I will save it at my favorites and wait anxiously for the next chapter! hehe Keep writing... The story is amazing!
Xoxo

Author's Response: The plan is to continue. I am just so time poor. It has been so long but hopefully one day ...



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2011.01.23 - 10:30PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I really enjoyed the first two chapters of this story, and I'd say they were my favorites of the Twin Challange stories. The last chapter, though, doesn't seem to fit. It seemed like a step backwards in H&G's blooming relationship, and as if something happened between the end of 2 and the beginning of 3 that we never find out. It really could use another chapter to sort everything out.



Reviewer: kash2110 Signed Date: 2010.09.17 - 06:43PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Well it's taken me a long time to finally finish this story and I'm glad as it left a warm glow inside me the way you wrote about family & love!

Thanks for the story!



Reviewer: AlinnyPotter Signed Date: 2010.01.23 - 02:29PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Ah. Such a great story! Can't wait for more!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.11 - 04:42PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

super chapter
particularly liked the part with the butterbeer and Sirius at the end



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.11 - 04:34PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

aww, that was such a sweet chapter
I loved the Weasley family history on the dock and Harry and Arthur's talk



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.11 - 04:20PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, that was soo funny
a bit confusing at times but definalty funny



Reviewer: Scorcher Signed Date: 2009.10.11 - 08:35AM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I do so hope that you continue this further. I know that you said somewhere that this could probably go on for three chapters but this really doesn't feel like the end of it.

That is to say that I really like it..

Author's Response: I hope to add one more chapter to it when uni is finished. I\'m glad you enjoyed :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear