Search:

SIYE Time:0:05 on 17th October 2017


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.07.18 - 06:24AM Title: Chapter 1

So cute



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.07.23 - 03:45AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

LOL. Have you been drinkiong firewhishkey again?



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.06.06 - 07:29AM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you, beryl. I had a lot of fun writing this story. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: beryl Signed Date: 2011.06.06 - 07:29AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Awesome! Thanks for sharing.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2010.02.14 - 01:26AM Title: Chapter 1

LOL, this is sooo funny...and also so adorably cute!! Loved it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! This story was a lot of fun to write. I am glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: memasuzy Signed Date: 2009.08.23 - 02:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

This is really very cute - and sweet

Author's Response: Thank you, Suzanne. I had a lot of fun writing this story; it just flowed out.



Reviewer: LilyLady Signed Date: 2009.06.09 - 12:06PM Title: Chapter 1

"And I AM going back to SLEEP!"
LOL, that just sounds so defiantly GINNY. I love it.

Very cute story :)

Author's Response: Thank you, LilyLady. I tried to make Ginny\'s thoughts and words true to JKR\'s character. I am glad I succeeded.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2008.12.26 - 05:47PM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a sweet story--I love how you've told it, and the realizations that Ginny goes through as she's becoming coherent. Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a lot of fun taking poor Ginny from fully asleep to fully awake. I\'m glad you enjoyed her journey.



Reviewer: dandev15 Signed Date: 2008.12.23 - 09:39PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

ooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk that was weird funny, and good but weird.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I was in a very silly mood when I wrote it.



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2008.10.18 - 06:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a lot of fun writing this one; I\'m so glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2008.10.17 - 09:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very, very nice!! I loved her dawning realization!! She must be rather newly married, and not used to her life as a married woman.

Author's Response: Thank you! I envisioned this taking place the morning after Harry and Ginny\'s wedding. Your comment tells me I succeeded.



Reviewer: sanidad Signed Date: 2008.10.17 - 09:03PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Hehe... nice... very nice... I didn't see that ending coming. I thought you were headed for the night after the Final Battle.

Author's Response: I\'m so glad that you enjoyed the story. I was trying to keep the ending a surprise - I\'m glad that I succeeded. Thank you!



Reviewer: santafe Signed Date: 2008.10.17 - 07:26PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This has a wonderful feel. It is the sort of thing I am sure many people can relate to, and the twist at the end is excellent. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for the very kind words. I had a lot of fun writing this one; I\'m so glad that it came through.



Reviewer: nycginny Signed Date: 2008.10.17 - 06:32PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Miri Signed Date: 2008.10.17 - 12:13PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ahh...this is quite funny. You really sustain the uncertainty of just where Ginny is and whether or not she's going to be in trouble with Molly, I particularly like the line," spare would be comatose..." for the mental image it leaves. And her inner dialog is not only realistic but also descriptive--letting the reader "see" the scene as Ginny's awareness slowly builds.

Are they really honeymooning in Gryffindor Tower? LOL

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Miri! I am so glad that the uncertainty that comes with half-asleep-grogginess came across so well. As for honeymooning in Gryffindor Tower, you know how Harry hates the spotlight :D



Reviewer: bones2009 Signed Date: 2008.10.17 - 12:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

That was hilarious...

Author's Response: Thank you! I had so much fun writing this story. I am glad that you had fun reading it.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear