Search:

SIYE Time:18:04 on 19th January 2018

Reviews For A Walk With Ginny

Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.08.10 - 05:21AM Title: A Walk With Ginny

starstarstarstarhalf-star

nice story

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2012.07.17 - 01:03AM Title: A Walk With Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

I liked it very much! A perfect amount of fluff and romance.
~GMW

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Stephanie O Signed Date: 2012.04.14 - 09:30PM Title: A Walk With Ginny

starstarstarhalf-star

It was nice to see them get to spend some "quality" time together! There are several spelling errors, FYI.

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out the errors. This is the first fic I wrote (which is no excuse) and I didn't have it beta read. I keep telling myself I'll go back and fix them one day - ir hasn't happened yet! :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.15 - 10:55AM Title: A Walk With Ginny

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Love reading stories about what happened next after that dramatic kiss (sigh). I've also not read one where harry asks about the match which i think is very insightful. He is bound to want to know how they won

Author's Response: Thank you. For me, it seemed natural for Harry to ask about the match,



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2009.03.19 - 11:28PM Title: A Walk With Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.12.09 - 02:12AM Title: A Walk With Ginny

I do love you showing how news runs fast around the castle. I only wish that the news ran to Dumbledore and got to see his reaction. I really must say great job. This is it seems like everyones favorite missing moment to right and yours is very good. I do have to say hate one shots because they are so short but yours works here with it being a missing moment only so much you can do. Great job.

Author's Response: tThanks, I thought I\'d show that good news can run just as fast as bad news



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2008.12.08 - 04:22PM Title: A Walk With Ginny

starstarstarstar

I really liked the lines:
“I don’t mind. It was her loss.” said Ginny, standing up.

Harry had a strange feeling that Ginny wasn’t just talking about a Quidditch match, that she was talking about him. These thoughts quickly left him when Ginny took his hand.


Author's Response: thanks



Reviewer: NotACat Signed Date: 2008.12.01 - 03:43PM Title: A Walk With Ginny

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: santafe Signed Date: 2008.11.30 - 06:15PM Title: A Walk With Ginny

starstarstarstar

Nice. Fluffy but not schmaltzy. I got the feeling that they would be talking about each other - the natural thing to do under those circumstances. Nicely rounded one-shot. Thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response: You\'re welcome



Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed Date: 2008.11.30 - 02:35AM Title: A Walk With Ginny

starstarstarstar

Very cute!

Author's Response: glad you liked it




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear